Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

AVID Ingenium Plug and Plug Limited Edition Finish

Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Simon

Very limited edition, available IN STOCK this finish will NOT become a standard finish. Shipping NOW This is a very limited offer, 

 Order yours here now!

Latest News Articles
3 CommentsSaturday, 12 September 2020  |  Gary

We have very limited stock of our sale and ex-demo items, once they're gone they're gone!

 

1 CommentSaturday, 5 September 2020  |  Gary

Mola Mola Tambaqui DAC

On permanent demonstration now

HIFI Critic Review

Please click for more info 

72 CommentsMonday, 15 June 2020  |  Gary

Please read this important message to our customers.

1 CommentThursday, 30 April 2020  |  Simon

Experience Dynaudio's new Contour i range, along with the updated Special Forty speakers!

Monday, 27 April 2020  |  Simon

Purchase the Klipsch R-620F Speakers for 20% off of a Klipsch Subwoofer!

1 CommentThursday, 16 April 2020  |  Gary

Free 3 month trial of TIDAL HI-FI with purchases of selected DALI products

Tuesday, 14 April 2020  |  Gary

We are now stocking the full range from Magnum Dynalab!

Wednesday, 8 April 2020  |  Simon

Buy a Ruark R5 or R7 and get the MRx to use as an extension speaker with £150 discount!

Tuesday, 7 April 2020  |  Gary

Receive £500 off any Xtension model or £1000 off any Signature model when you trade in your turntable!

Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Simon

Purchase the Klipsch R-620F Speakers for 20% off of a Klipsch Subwoofer!

Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Simon

Buy the award winning Pro-Ject X1 or the luxurious Pro-Ject X2 and get a completely free Spin Clean record cleaning machine, worth £89.99!

Saturday, 21 March 2020  |  Simon

Try any Cyrus One Series product at home in our free home trail

(*subject to terms, deposit is required)

Friday, 20 March 2020  |  Gary

Beautiful sound for not a lot of dough.

Tuesday, 3 December 2019  |  Gary

Receive a free B&W Formation Audio streamer with certain 700 Series purchases!

Tuesday, 12 November 2019  |  Gary

For a limited time, all new Roon Nucleus or Nucleus+ purchases receive £150 off the award winning Pro-Ject Audio Systems Stream Box S2 Ultra

Friday, 18 October 2019  |  Simon

Trade up to Meridian with 20% off when you trade in selected products

Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  Simon

Buy a Ruark R5 or R7 and get the MRx to use as an extension speaker with £150 discount!

Friday, 27 September 2019  |  Gary

Purchase one of Cyrus's multi award winning CD Players with either the Pre2DAC, 82DAC or 6DAC amplifier and receive a free QXR upgrade worth £600!

Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Simon

See the latest news from Roon, including their production facility move and facelift, here.

Monday, 2 September 2019  |  Gary

Receive a brand new 2019 iPad free of charge when you order the Auralic Vega G1 Streaming DAC, from the 1st September running through until 31st December 2019. 

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket