Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

20% off Klipsch Subwoofers when you purchase the Klipsch R-620F!

Monday, 27 April 2020  |  Simon

Buy the Klipsch R-620F Speakers and get 20% off a Klipsch Subwoofer!

Discount applied to subwoofer automatically in you basket.

See the Klipsch R-620F here

Klipsch SPL-150

Klipsch SPL-120

Klipsch SPL-100

Klipsch R-120SW

Klipsch R-100SW

Klipsch R-8SW

 

 

 

 

Latest News Articles
Thursday, 30 April 2020  |  Simon

Experience Dynaudio's new Contour i range, along with the updated Special Forty speakers!

1 CommentThursday, 16 April 2020  |  Gary

Free 3 month trial of TIDAL HI-FI with purchases of selected DALI products

Tuesday, 14 April 2020  |  Gary

We are now stocking the full range from Magnum Dynalab!

Wednesday, 8 April 2020  |  Simon

Buy a Ruark R5 or R7 and get the MRx to use as an extension speaker with £150 discount!

Tuesday, 7 April 2020  |  Gary

Receive £500 off any Xtension model or £1000 off any Signature model when you trade in your turntable!

41 CommentsTuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Gary

Please read this important message to our customers.

Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Simon

Purchase the Klipsch R-620F Speakers for 20% off of a Klipsch Subwoofer!

Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Simon

Buy the award winning Pro-Ject X1 or the luxurious Pro-Ject X2 and get a completely free Spin Clean record cleaning machine, worth £89.99!

Saturday, 21 March 2020  |  Simon

Try any Cyrus One Series product at home in our free home trail

(*subject to terms, deposit is required)

Friday, 20 March 2020  |  Gary

Beautiful sound for not a lot of dough.

Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Simon

Very Limited Edition AVID Ingenium Plug and Play in White available now!

Tuesday, 3 December 2019  |  Gary

Receive a free B&W Formation Audio streamer with certain 700 Series purchases!

Tuesday, 12 November 2019  |  Gary

For a limited time, all new Roon Nucleus or Nucleus+ purchases receive £150 off the award winning Pro-Ject Audio Systems Stream Box S2 Ultra

1 CommentTuesday, 22 October 2019  |  Gary

We have just taken delivery of the breathtaking Mola Mola range of products- On permanent demonstration

Remove everything that isn't the music, so what remains is the music

Friday, 18 October 2019  |  Simon

Trade up to Meridian with 20% off when you trade in selected products

Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  Simon

Buy a Ruark R5 or R7 and get the MRx to use as an extension speaker with £150 discount!

Friday, 27 September 2019  |  Gary

Purchase one of Cyrus's multi award winning CD Players with either the Pre2DAC, 82DAC or 6DAC amplifier and receive a free QXR upgrade worth £600!

Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Simon

See the latest news from Roon, including their production facility move and facelift, here.

Monday, 2 September 2019  |  Gary

Receive a brand new 2019 iPad free of charge when you order the Auralic Vega G1 Streaming DAC, from the 1st September running through until 31st December 2019. 

Thursday, 1 August 2019  |  Gary

Spend £599 upgrading your Cyrus amplifier or preamplifier to the NEW QXR specification and get a free full service worth £300*

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket