Roy Orbison - At The Rock House - Vinyl LP (OMLP2030)
Zoom  Zoom

Roy Orbison - At The Rock House - Vinyl LP (OMLP2030)

£28.33 Exc. VAT |  


Double Loyalty Points on new Vinyl Records and CDs until 8th October!

Roy Orbison - At The Rock House - Vinyl LP (OMLP2030)

Numbered Limited Edition Colored 140gr LP from ORG Music

Available in three colours, randomly shipped : White, Red or Silver. We are unable to pick a specific colour for each sale.

At The Rock House is the first full length album by the great Roy Orbison, comprised of material recorded in 1956-57 and released by Sun Records in 1961 when he had already began his successful tenure with Monument Records. The record showcases the Big O's traditional early rockabilly/rock 'n' roll work with Sun and Sam Phillips and includes his impassioned takes on Johnny Cash's "You're My Baby," Conway Twitty's "Rock House" and Phillips' "Mean Little Mama" and "Problem Child." Previously out of press for over 25 years, it has now been remastered for a high quality numbered limited edition vinyl pressing of 3,000 colored copies from ORG Music. 


• Roy Orbison’s debut album on Sun Records

• Numbered limited edition of 3,000 colored copies

• Each jacket is individually hand-numbered

• Previously out of press on vinyl for over 25 years


Track Listing:

1.  This Kind Of Love

2.  Devil Doll

3.  You’re My Baby

4.  Tryin’ To Get To You

5.  It’s Too Late

6.  Rock House

7.  You’re Gonna Cry

8.  I Never Knew

9.  Sweet And Easy To Love

10. Mean Little Mama

11. Ooby Dooby

12. Problem Child

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction