Shop by Price


Online orders & demonstration rooms are operating as normal. Read more here »

DALI CD Volume 5 - Thirty Five Years
Zoom  Zoom

DALI CD Volume 5 - Thirty Five Years

£19.16 Exc. VAT |  


DALI CD Volume 5 - Thirty Five Years

This CD compilation contains no less than 17 tracks featuring some of Denmark’s best artists/groups - from as many different musical genres. Each track has been recorded live in the legendary Medley Studios in Copenhagen exclusively for this release. This includes all instruments, musicians, separate microphone set-ups and necessary mixing gear.

Each of the 17 tracks are either brand new material or the musicians' re-take on their own or others material. The dogma was simple: Create music with nerve, presence and authenticity and with minimal use (if any) of compression and Auto-Tune – with all instruments, lead vocals and backing vocals recorded on the spot.


1 Up To The Mountain - HUSH
2 Sugar Man - Erann DD
3 Be Here Now - Caroline Henderson
4 Plastic Sky - Go Go Berlin
5 Il Core Vi Dono - Operazione
6 Desert Island - Oh Land
7 Dancing Devil - Jacob Diensen
8 Eight Bars On The Way Home - GinmanBlachmanDahl
9 Time To Eat - Wangel
10 Norwegian Sunset - LiveStrings
11 I'm Not Givin' In - Thorbjorn Risager & The Black Tornado
12 Beneath A Cloud - Jacob Bellens
13 Casper - Dreamers Circus
14 Feet On The Ground Rework - Pernille Rosendahl
15 Hedonism - Dune
16 Summer In The City - Rhino
17 Hills - Zar Paulo

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction