Online orders & demonstration rooms are operating as normal. Read more here »

Joss Stone - LP1 Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Joss Stone - LP1 Vinyl LP

£107.49 Exc. VAT |  


Joss Stone - LP1 Vinyl LP

Stone'd Records, Catalogue Number 1-527769

As a world-renowned soul singer who Smokey Robinson calls "Aretha Joplin," Joss Stone has sold more than 11 million records globally. She has also been a Grammy winner, five-time Grammy nominee, and the recipient of two Brit Awards. Stone has established her own label, Stone d Records, hence the title of the first album to come out on the label, LP1. It is the first album Joss has recorded with total creative freedom. She co-wrote and co-produced it with super-producer and Eurythmics co-founder, Dave Stewart. Together they immersed themselves into a rock 'n' soul musical odyssey in Nashville, Tennessee.

A1 Newborn 3:44

A2 Karma 3:54

A3 Don't Start Lying To Me Now 4:08

A4 Last One To Know 4:52

A5 Drive All Night 5:07

B1 Cry Myself To Sleep 3:51

B2 Somehow 3:04

B3 Landlord 3:58

B4 Boat Yard 5:03

B5 Take Good Care 2:35








Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction