Shop by Price


Online orders are operating as normal. Read more here »

Journey - Greatest Hits Volume 2 180g 2 x  Vinyl LP 886979342316
Zoom  Zoom

Journey - Greatest Hits Volume 2 180g 2 x Vinyl LP 886979342316

£42.49 Exc. VAT |  


Journey - Greatest Hits Volume 2 180g Vinyl LP 886979342316

Journey, the American Hard Rock band that was formed in 1973 and became a sensation in the early '80s, didn't fully break through until their 1982 hit "Don't Stop Believin".

This Classic Rock anthem has been used in many a soundtrack, from Southpark and My Name Is Earl to Bedtime Stories, and most recently with great success as the theme tune for Glee. During their time together – both before and after their sabbatical – Journey has been prolific in their recording.

So much so that one Greatest Hits compilation wasn't enough; Music On Vinyl is now releasing two Greatest Hits albums with 33 of Journey's best songs!


A1    Stone In Love    
A2    After The Fall    
A3    Chain Reaction    
A4    The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)    
B1    Escape    
B2    Still They Ride    
B3    Good Morning Girl    
B4    Stay Awhile    
B5    Suzanne    
C1    Feeling That Way    
C2    Anytime    
C3    Walks Like A Lady    
C4    Little Girl    
D1    Just The Same Way    
D2    Patiently    
D3    When I Think Of You    
D4    Mother, Father (Live)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction