Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

Nordost Odin Supreme Reference Cables

Wednesday, 26 March 2014  |  Simon

Nordost Odin Supreme Reference Cables available now

We are very pleased to announce that we are now Nordost Supreme Reference dealers, meaning we can demonstrate and supply the whole Odin range of Nordost cables. 

When you are striving for the last, tiniest nuance of musical detail, the uninhibited full-range dynamics and explosive impact of a great crescendo, every little bit counts.

  • Conceptual elegance
  • Optimum materials and construction
  • The latest and best connectors
  • The most sophisticated peripheral technology

Odin moves you closer to the music, closer to the performers than ever before.

If music is the goal, the reason and the passion, then only the best will do…

For more information and to see the range, please click here

Latest News Articles
Sunday, 27 November 2016

Take a look at the new Rega Brio amplifier coming early 2017, available for pre order now!

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

The most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform yet.

Friday, 14 October 2016

We would like to introduce the NEW Dali KATCH, a rounded battery powered speaker supporting Bluetooth AptX and analogue inputs via mini-jack while also charging your phone or tablet on the go.

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

The Triology 931 has won the group test award in the latest issue of hi-fi choice magazine!

Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Simon

Customers who purchase the Ultra DAC and G57 Power Amplifier together will be entitled to upgrade to the brand new 857 Reference Two-channel Amplifier when it is launched shortly, at no additional cost.

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Purchase an Arcam SR250 2 channel receiver and get an UDP411 Blu-ray player free!

Friday, 9 September 2016

To celebrate 10 years of the Tucana, Leema hsve brought out the 10 year anniversary edition!

Wednesday, 31 August 2016  |  Gary

£75 Cashback on a Naim Mu-So system!

Friday, 26 August 2016

Released in a few days ready for September are the new HE1000 V2's and Edition X V2's.

Wednesday, 17 August 2016  |  Simon
Tuesday, 9 August 2016  |  Gary

Now shipping the latest of Astell & Kern's premium range of music players: the AK70!

Monday, 1 August 2016  |  Simon

We are pleased to announce that Quad is launching an initiative to help people with old Quad equipment, sometimes many many years old modernise their HiFi, with a trade in scheme worth up to £600!

Friday, 22 July 2016  |  Simon

LANRover is like the Power Plant of digital audio—cleaning, isolating, regenerating and newly formatting USB musical data, a process that dramatically improves audio performance with any DAC.

Tuesday, 19 July 2016  |  Gary

Grab a bargain with our fine selection of Ex Demonstration, Pre owned and Sale items.

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

We are looking forward to the arrival of the NEW Tivoli Audio PAL BT GLO Illuminated Radio coming soon!

Monday, 20 June 2016  |  Simon

We've been hearing great things about this little combo for a little while now, so decided to get some in for people to try, and i'm glad we did!

Friday, 17 June 2016  |  Simon

Buy the award winning Astell&Kern AK380 up until the end of July and receive a PEM13 Cradle completely free!

Thursday, 9 June 2016

We are excited about the new twenty5 series range of loudspeakers excellent sounding and carefully designed to integrate into any home or listening space.

Thursday, 9 June 2016  |  Simon

From a simple streaming service we still can't believe the sound quality we get from Meridian Audio equipment.

Saturday, 4 June 2016  |  Simon

Described by people in the know as a game changer, the new Meridian Ultra DAC is something very special.

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket