Welcome to Analogue Seduction

We are passionate about the analogue playback system, so we offer something very special for the turntable and two channel enthusiast.
Stocking the world's finest:


Wednesday, 25 November 2015  |  Simon

Incredible offers on amplifier and speaker bundles available now!

Saturday, 14 November 2015  |  Pete

Take a look at the new loudspeakers introduced by Dynaudio into their well renowned Xeo range. You will not be disapointed!

Friday, 13 November 2015  |  Simon

Treat yourself to a superb speaker upgrade this half term with the Dynaudio Focus 260s, available on Special Offer now!

Sunday, 8 November 2015  |  Pete

We are proud to announce the new QUAD Artera CD player, DAC and Pre-Amp, along with the QUAD stereo amplifier

Tuesday, 3 November 2015  |  Simon

Heed Audio have released a new integrated amplifier aimed at people getting into hifi, looking for their first "audiophile" amplifier... and it's a cracker!

Saturday, 24 October 2015  |  Gary

The Ayre CODEX headphone amplifier / DAC has arrived and is playing lovely music here.

Wednesday, 14 October 2015  |  Simon

Chord Mojo available now!

Saturday, 10 October 2015  |  Pete

Xerxes 20 plus is the result of over 20 years of research and development and refinement of the Xerxes.20 based on Roksan's most advanced record player, the TMS 3.

Tuesday, 29 September 2015  |  Pete

See the up and coming new range from Mitchell & Johnson. We think they have really delivered sublime sonic performance which we rarely see at this price point.

Saturday, 19 September 2015  |  Pete

See the up and coming new range from Mitchell & Johnson. We think they have really delivered sublime sonic performance which we rarely see at this price point.

Wednesday, 2 September 2015  |  Pete

From its release, the Hugo TT has received much appraisal from customers. Now even the professionals agree that this product has raised the boundaries considerably at this price point, and, in fact any price point. Please take the time to see the reviews that follow.

Friday, 28 August 2015  |  Pete

Announcing ARCAM's improved Solo sound bar. Order now with ARCAM's exceptional Solo sub to receive a package deal of £999.99 for both!

Saturday, 22 August 2015  |  Simon

We are very pleased to introduce Burson to our line up, in stock and on demonstration now.

Thursday, 20 August 2015  |  Pete

See Quadraspire's new range for HiFi furniture that delivers both style and optimum sonic performance for your equipment.

Tuesday, 18 August 2015  |  Pete

Introducing Sennheiser's new wireless RS range. Experience the ultimate rs195 wireless headphones!

Sunday, 16 August 2015  |  Pete

The dSp incorporates proprietary digital Sound processing and conversion along with a high-performance headphone amplifier, all within an extremely portable form factor.

Friday, 14 August 2015  |  Pete

Experience Black Rhodium's new cable range. We think the new range presents phenomenal quality at a very competitive price.

Monday, 3 August 2015  |  Simon

Trade in your old AV receiver (working or not) to save up to £350 on a brand new Anthem MRX Receiver!

Wednesday, 22 July 2015  |  Simon

We've been using the PA-One in our demonstration rooms for a while now, and are always impressed with it's ability with any headphones we offer up to it, so we're not suprised it has garnered such high praise with HiFi World.

Saturday, 18 July 2015  |  Gary

Rega are proud to have been approached by legendary rock band ‘Queen’ to produce a limited edition (fully licensed) turntable to coincide with the release of their 18 piece 180g vinyl LP boxset containing all 15 hit studio albums sourced from the original master tapes mastered by Bob Ludwig and cut at Abbey Road studios.


01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket