Welcome to Analogue Seduction

We are passionate about the analogue playback system, so we offer something very special for the turntable and two channel enthusiast.
Stocking the world's finest:


 

Saturday, 21 May 2016  |  Gary

Analogue Seduction are proud to announce we are now reference dealers for the beautiful range of Meridian products

We have all the most popular Meridian components on permanent demonstration.

1 CommentSaturday, 14 May 2016  |  Gary

Grab a bargain with our fine selection of Ex Demonstration, Pre owned and Sale items.

Monday, 2 May 2016  |  Simon

Available to pre order now for delivery in May, packed with new features developed over the last 2 years alongside the new astonishing Planar 3.

Saturday, 16 April 2016  |  Gary

Record Store Day have collaborated with Rega and artist Pete Mckee to produce the 2016 limited edition RP1 turntable. Only 500 available and selling fast, grab yours now!

2 CommentsSaturday, 9 April 2016  |  Simon

New from Rega for 2016 is the replacement improved model for the multi award winning RP3..

The Planar 3.

Saturday, 5 March 2016  |  Gary

Audeze have set yet a higher bar for the on-ear headphone market, introducing the Audeze Sine. Available now!

Friday, 4 March 2016  |  Gary

Launched at the Bristol Sound & Vision Hi-Fi show in February. This all in one system is going to be a hot seller. Just add speakers

Sunday, 28 February 2016  |  Gary

What Hi-Fi have named two neat loudspeakers in their 20 greatest list in the current issue!

Wednesday, 24 February 2016  |  Simon

The new Dynaudio Emit series is the latest model range from Dynaudio, available now!

Tuesday, 23 February 2016  |  Simon

Trade in your old Cyrus CD player for massive savings on a new Cyrus CDi or CD Xt Signature

Sunday, 21 February 2016  |  Gary

Grab Arcam's CDS27 CD player and streamer at a significant discount when purchasing one of Arcam's selected FMJ integrated amplifiers.

Saturday, 13 February 2016  |  Gary

Astell & Kern's AK380 has been transformed into a limited edition copper version. Only 500 have been made, grab yours now!

Tuesday, 2 February 2016  |  Gary

Pro-Ject Vinyl Cleaner VC-S Record Cleaning Machine

Now available from stock. Only £299.00

Sunday, 31 January 2016  |  Gary

Customers that purchase a debut carbon turntable, or above, will receive £50 off the Pro-Ject phono box DS or Pro-Ject phono box DS+. This is the perfect opportunity to upgrade your phono stage!

Friday, 15 January 2016  |  Gary

Now stocking the full new range from Luxman. 

Thursday, 14 January 2016  |  Gary

The 800S headphones are on permanent demonstration and are In stock NOW!

Saturday, 9 January 2016  |  Gary

We are very happy to announce that we are are now authorised dealers for Brinkmann Turntables. No playing in our reference demonstration room, the Brinkmann Bardo with Brinkmann 10.5 tonearm and EMT ti cartridge.

Saturday, 2 January 2016  |  Gary

SPECIAL OFFER YOU CAN NOT MISS FOR JANUARY

REDUCED FROM 799.00 TO 399.00

Thursday, 3 December 2015  |  Gary

The new Phono Signature is arguably the most advanced phono pre amplifier available anywhere in the world today.

Wednesday, 25 November 2015  |  Simon

Incredible offers on amplifier and speaker bundles available now!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket