Welcome to Analogue Seduction

We are passionate about the analogue playback system, so we offer something very special for the turntable and two channel enthusiast.
Stocking the world's finest:


 

Monday, 20 June 2016  |  Simon

We've been hearing great things about this little combo for a little while now, so decided to get some in for people to try, and i'm glad we did!

Friday, 17 June 2016  |  Simon

Buy the award winning Astell&Kern AK380 up until the end of July and receive a PEM13 Cradle completely free!

Thursday, 9 June 2016

We are excited about the new twenty5 series range of loudspeakers excellent sounding and carefully designed to integrate into any home or listening space.

Thursday, 9 June 2016  |  Simon

From a simple streaming service we still can't believe the sound quality we get from Meridian Audio equipment.

Saturday, 4 June 2016  |  Simon

Described by people in the know as a game changer, the new Meridian Ultra DAC is something very special.

Saturday, 21 May 2016  |  Gary

Analogue Seduction are proud to announce we are now reference dealers for the beautiful range of Meridian products

We have all the most popular Meridian components on permanent demonstration.

1 CommentSaturday, 14 May 2016  |  Gary

Grab a bargain with our fine selection of Ex Demonstration, Pre owned and Sale items.

Monday, 2 May 2016  |  Simon

Available to pre order now for delivery in May, packed with new features developed over the last 2 years alongside the new astonishing Planar 3.

Saturday, 16 April 2016  |  Gary

Record Store Day have collaborated with Rega and artist Pete Mckee to produce the 2016 limited edition RP1 turntable. Only 500 available and selling fast, grab yours now!

2 CommentsSaturday, 9 April 2016  |  Simon

New from Rega for 2016 is the replacement improved model for the multi award winning RP3..

The Planar 3.

Saturday, 5 March 2016  |  Gary

Audeze have set yet a higher bar for the on-ear headphone market, introducing the Audeze Sine. Available now!

Friday, 4 March 2016  |  Gary

Launched at the Bristol Sound & Vision Hi-Fi show in February. This all in one system is going to be a hot seller. Just add speakers

Sunday, 28 February 2016  |  Gary

What Hi-Fi have named two neat loudspeakers in their 20 greatest list in the current issue!

Wednesday, 24 February 2016  |  Simon

The new Dynaudio Emit series is the latest model range from Dynaudio, available now!

Tuesday, 23 February 2016  |  Simon

Trade in your old Cyrus CD player for massive savings on a new Cyrus CDi or CD Xt Signature

Sunday, 21 February 2016  |  Gary

Grab Arcam's CDS27 CD player and streamer at a significant discount when purchasing one of Arcam's selected FMJ integrated amplifiers.

Saturday, 13 February 2016  |  Gary

Astell & Kern's AK380 has been transformed into a limited edition copper version. Only 500 have been made, grab yours now!

Tuesday, 2 February 2016  |  Gary

Pro-Ject Vinyl Cleaner VC-S Record Cleaning Machine

Now available from stock. Only £299.00

Sunday, 31 January 2016  |  Gary

Customers that purchase a debut carbon turntable, or above, will receive £50 off the Pro-Ject phono box DS or Pro-Ject phono box DS+. This is the perfect opportunity to upgrade your phono stage!

Friday, 15 January 2016  |  Gary

Now stocking the full new range from Luxman. 

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket