Shop by Price
Elvis Presley - Elvis' Christmas Album Vinyl LP (DOS606)
Zoom  Zoom

Elvis Presley - Elvis' Christmas Album Vinyl LP (DOS606)

£12.49 Exc. VAT |  


Elvis Presley - Elvis' Christmas Album Vinyl LP (DOS606)

Elvis' Christmas Album is the fourth studio album and first Christmas album by Elvis Presley. It spent four weeks at number one on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, and was the first of twoChristmas-themed albums Presley would record, the other being Elvis Sings the Wonderful World of Christmas, released in 1971. The publication Music Vendor listed Elvis' Christmas Album on their singles charts for two weeks in December 1957 – January 1958, with a peak position of #49.


A1 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
A2 White Christmas
A3 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
A4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
A5 Blue Christmas
A6 Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
A7 Silent Night
A8 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
A9 Treat Me Nice
A10 My Wish Came True
A11 Don't
B1 I Believe
B2 Tell Me Why
B3 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
B4 All Shook Up
B5 Mean Woman Blues
B6 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
B7 I Believe
B8 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
B9 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket