Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

New Rega Planar 2 Turntable available soon!

Monday, 2 May 2016  |  Simon

Rega Planar 2 coming soon!

Available to pre order now for delivery in May, packed with new features developed over the last 2 years alongside the new astonishing Planar 3.

A new 24v, low noise motor, acrylic laminated plinth, newly designed central bearing and so much more. Every feature of this innovative new turntable is designed to extract the maximum amount of information and detail from your vinyl collection.

Read more

Latest News Articles
Wednesday, 16 November 2022  |  Gary
Thursday, 3 November 2022  |  Gary
Thursday, 27 October 2022  |  Simon
Monday, 24 October 2022  |  Simon
1 CommentFriday, 21 October 2022  |  Gary
Tuesday, 18 October 2022  |  Gary
Monday, 10 October 2022  |  Simon

Order 2 sets of Isoacoustics Gaia feet at the same time and receive a free gift!

Wednesday, 5 October 2022  |  Gary
Monday, 15 August 2022  |  Ashley

Order the Ruark R5 and order up to 4 MRx speakers at £269 each! That's a saving of £150 on each MRx!

 

Offer valid from 15 August to 31st December 2022, while stocks last.

Tuesday, 26 July 2022  |  Simon

The Rega Planar 1 is now available in Walnut!

Saturday, 23 July 2022  |  Simon

Until the end of August save 15% on any of the excellent Isol-8 mains conditioners!


Click here to see the range

3 CommentsMonday, 16 May 2022  |  Gary

Purchase a Room Nucleus

Receive pre-installed 1TB HDD totally free of charge  (+1 year subscription) offer

 Offer only applies to the standard version of the Nucleus, not the Nucleus+, at this time.

Tuesday, 10 May 2022  |  Simon

PS Audio are offering 20% off their Stellar range of products!

Saturday, 23 April 2022  |  Gary

ANALOGUE SEDUCTION HAVE THIS IN STOCK. The turntable will only be in selected record stores and independent Hi-fi dealers on Record Store Day 2022, 23rd April.

Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Simon

Buy 2 Synergistic Research fuses and get a 3rd for Free!

Friday, 1 April 2022  |  Gary

SAVE £1275.00 DURING THE MONTH OF APRIL 2022 . RRP £7775.00 . NOW £6500.00

THE PRICE REVERTS BACK TO £7775.00 ON THE 01 MAY 2022

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO ORDER

 

Tuesday, 8 March 2022  |  Simon

See our Ex Demo and Sale items!

Our ex demonstration and sales category changes with new products every day, make sure to take a look to grab yourself a deal!

Ex Demonstration and Sales!

 

Friday, 17 December 2021  |  Gary

THE ONLY 'ONE' YOU NEED

REGA SYSTEM ONE™ is a unique, handmade analogue audio system designed to bring you the true Rega signature sound at an affordable price. 

Thursday, 2 December 2021  |  Simon

While stocks last we have the Klipsch RP-600M Speakers, RRP £679, at only £599!

See more here!

Friday, 26 November 2021  |  Simon

Selected models from the 600 and 700 series are available with 20% off when you trade in your old speakers!

 

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction