Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

New SME 15 Turntable - On Demonstration Soon!

Thursday, 16 July 2015  |  Gary

SME Model 15 Turntable

On Permanent Demonstration - New Model 15 Please Call to Arrange a Demonstration with One of the Best Turntables In The World

Beautifully Engineered - Sounds Fantastic

Model 15A Complete with 309 Tonearm

Model 15 Without Tonearm

The model 15 sub-chassis is suspended on thirty purpose moulded 'O' rings and weighs, together with the platter, more than 11.0Kgs (24 Ib), thereby meeting the requirement of high density construction on which freedom from colouration depend.

Suspension is adjustable through trimming screws in each column and is used in conjunction with a gauge to give recommended settings or varied to suit individual requirements.

For More Information Click Here

    Latest News Articles
    Tuesday, 3 December 2019  |  Gary

    Receive a free B&W Formation Audio streamer with certain 700 Series purchases!

    Tuesday, 19 November 2019  |  Gary

    Save up to 30% on certain Astell & Kern products. Limited time only!

    Tuesday, 12 November 2019  |  Gary

    For a limited time, all new Roon Nucleus or Nucleus+ purchases receive £150 off the award winning Pro-Ject Audio Systems Stream Box S2 Ultra

    Tuesday, 22 October 2019  |  Gary

    We have just taken delivery of the breathtaking Mola Mola range of products- On permanent demonstration

    Remove everything that isn't the music, so what remains is the music

    Friday, 18 October 2019  |  Simon

    Trade up to Meridian with 20% off when you trade in selected products

    Monday, 7 October 2019  |  Simon

    Get up to £399 trade in allowance for any working amplifier against select Arcam equipment!

    Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  Simon

    Buy a Ruark R5 or R7 and get the MRx to use as an extension speaker with £150 discount!

    Friday, 27 September 2019  |  Gary

    Purchase one of Cyrus's multi award winning CD Players with either the Pre2DAC, 82DAC or 6DAC amplifier and receive a free QXR upgrade worth £600!

    Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Simon

    See the latest news from Roon, including their production facility move and facelift, here.

    Monday, 2 September 2019  |  Gary

    Receive a brand new 2019 iPad free of charge when you order the Auralic Vega G1 Streaming DAC, from the 1st September running through until 31st December 2019. 

    Thursday, 1 August 2019  |  Gary

    Spend £599 upgrading your Cyrus amplifier or preamplifier to the NEW QXR specification and get a free full service worth £300*

    Wednesday, 26 June 2019  |  Gary

    “Cyrus Summer Promotion 2019!” your chance to grab a new Cyrus One or One HD at a bargain price!

    Tuesday, 18 June 2019  |  Simon

    Very Limited Edition AVID Ingenium Plug and Play in White available to pre order now!

    Monday, 17 June 2019  |  Simon

    Free Grun adapter and cable with every Mavros Grun Cable purchase!

    Wednesday, 1 May 2019  |  Simon

    Massive savings available on selected Mark Levinson products!

    1 CommentThursday, 25 April 2019  |  Gary

    Trade-in any old pair of speakers and receive 20% off RRP! 

     

    Wednesday, 13 March 2019  |  Simon

    Trade in any pair of old headphones and receive £200 off the Focal Elear headphones. Please note - this offer does not apply to in-ears/earbud headphones.

    Wednesday, 19 December 2018  |  Simon

    TRADE IN ANY SPEAKERS IN WORKING CONDITION, REGARDLESS OF AGE OR BRAND, FOR 20% OFF ANY OF THE DALI RUBICON SPEAKERS:

    Saturday, 8 December 2018  |  Gary

    NOW ON PERMANENT DEMONSTRATION. THIS HAS TO BE BE THE BEST INTEGRATED WE HAVE HEARD AT ANY PRICE.

    Friday, 23 November 2018  |  Simon

    BUY THE MUSICAL FIDELITY M6 PRE AND PRX TOGETHER TO SAVE £498!

    Simply add both products to your basket to see the discount.

    01733 350 878
    GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket