Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

This week we've been listening to...

Saturday, 18 April 2015  |  Simon

Ed Sheerans debut album + certainly wasn't accepted as his finest work, though it is some of the songs on this album that got Sheeran firmly into the mainstream. The achingly tender lead single "The A Team" is possibly the most well known song for many on this very well pressed record, and we have enjoyed having this through our demonstration rooms this week.

More information here

 

 

Latest News Articles
Friday, 18 October 2019  |  Simon

Trade up to Meridian with 20% off when you trade in selected products

Monday, 7 October 2019  |  Simon

Get up to £399 trade in allowance for any working amplifier against select Arcam equipment!

Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  Simon

Buy a Ruark R5 or R7 and get the MRx to use as an extension speaker with £150 discount!

Friday, 27 September 2019  |  Gary

Purchase one of Cyrus's multi award winning CD Players with either the Pre2DAC, 82DAC or 6DAC amplifier and receive a free QXR upgrade worth £600!

Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Simon

See the latest news from Roon, including their production facility move and facelift, here.

Monday, 2 September 2019  |  Gary

Receive a brand new 2019 iPad free of charge when you order the Auralic Vega G1 Streaming DAC, from the 1st September running through until 31st December 2019. 

Thursday, 1 August 2019  |  Gary

Spend £599 upgrading your Cyrus amplifier or preamplifier to the NEW QXR specification and get a free full service worth £300*

Wednesday, 26 June 2019  |  Gary

“Cyrus Summer Promotion 2019!” your chance to grab a new Cyrus One or One HD at a bargain price!

Tuesday, 18 June 2019  |  Simon

Very Limited Edition AVID Ingenium Plug and Play in White available to pre order now!

Monday, 17 June 2019  |  Simon

Free Grun adapter and cable with every Mavros Grun Cable purchase!

Wednesday, 1 May 2019  |  Simon

Massive savings available on selected Mark Levinson products!

Thursday, 25 April 2019  |  Gary

Trade-in any old pair of speakers and receive 20% off RRP! 

 

Wednesday, 13 March 2019  |  Simon

Trade in any pair of old headphones and receive £200 off the Focal Elear headphones. Please note - this offer does not apply to in-ears/earbud headphones.

Wednesday, 19 December 2018  |  Simon

TRADE IN ANY SPEAKERS IN WORKING CONDITION, REGARDLESS OF AGE OR BRAND, FOR 20% OFF ANY OF THE DALI RUBICON SPEAKERS:

Saturday, 8 December 2018  |  Gary

NOW ON PERMANENT DEMONSTRATION. THIS HAS TO BE BE THE BEST INTEGRATED WE HAVE HEARD AT ANY PRICE.

Friday, 23 November 2018  |  Simon

BUY THE MUSICAL FIDELITY M6 PRE AND PRX TOGETHER TO SAVE £498!

Simply add both products to your basket to see the discount.

Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Simon

Headphone amplifier and power supply available with 10% off as a package. 

Shipping from 23rd November until stocks last!

1 CommentSaturday, 10 November 2018  |  Gary

The new Rega Planar 8 will breath new life into your record collection. Prepare to hear your music like never before! Available now

Monday, 29 October 2018  |  Simon

Order the new Billie Jean headphone and you will receive a free XB10 Bluetooth receiver worth £149! Order an SP1000 and you will receive a free CD ripper worth £399!

 

Tuesday, 16 October 2018  |  Simon

From today until the close of the HiFi show at Windsor the DirectStream DAC retail price will reduce from £5,500 to £4,600. This represents a saving of £900!

 

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket