Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

News

Saturday, 11 November 2017  |  Gary

We have very limited stock. once they're gone they're gone!

 

Read more...
Friday, 28 July 2017  |  Simon

Save big on music streaming subscription services with Auralic this summer!

Read more...
Wednesday, 7 June 2017

We are able to confirm that there will be a number of new products coming soon to Meridian's award winning 200 series range! 

Read more...
Saturday, 3 June 2017  |  Gary

Included in the bundle is the B&W 686 S2 loudspeakers, Rotel A10 integrated amplifier, and the Rotel CD-14 CD player

Read more...
Friday, 12 May 2017

Take a look at our special offer on Goldring cartridges!

Read more...
2 CommentsSaturday, 6 May 2017  |  Simon

There's still some left! Record Store Day 2017 Rega turntables available, make sure you don't miss out!

Read more...
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Gary

MARK LEVINSON NO 585 INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER

We are please to be able to offer our customers demonstrations on this stunning amplifier. We have to say its the best integrated we have ever heard.

Read more...
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Simon

Trade in any brand or type of DAC and claim £200 towards the purchase of an irDAC2! £299 (£499 RRP)

Read more...
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Simon

TO MARK THE RELEASE OF THE ALL NEW MERIDIAN REFERENCE TWO CHANNEL POWER AMPLIFIER 857, UNTIL 20TH MAY 2017 MERIDIAN HAVE A GREAT OFFER:

Read more...
Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Pre-order a Prime Headphone Amplifier and Prime Power Supply and recieve an Explorer²!

Read more...
Thursday, 23 February 2017  |  Simon

Everyone loves a package deal, so here's some on Arcams What Hi-Fi 5 star Solo range

Read more...
Friday, 17 February 2017

857 has now been released and Meridian are running a promotion that cannot be missed!

Read more...
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Gary

We are Authorised Centre of Excellence for SME Products

Read more...
Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Explorer² is able to incorporate the full suite of Meridian’s audio enhancement technologies to provide a more realistic, natural sound than ever before.

Read more...
Friday, 6 January 2017

Coming early 2017, the NEW Chord Hugo 2! - Building on the original, the Hugo 2 is a powerful DAC and headphone amp designed for both home and mobile use.

Read more...
4 CommentsMonday, 12 December 2016

Order 2 Audioquest Jitterbugs and receive a 3rd absolutely free!

Read more...
Sunday, 27 November 2016

Take a look at the new Rega Brio amplifier coming early 2017, available for pre order now!

Read more...
Tuesday, 25 October 2016

The most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform yet.

Read more...
Friday, 14 October 2016

We would like to introduce the NEW Dali KATCH, a rounded battery powered speaker supporting Bluetooth AptX and analogue inputs via mini-jack while also charging your phone or tablet on the go.

Read more...
Tuesday, 11 October 2016

The Triology 931 has won the group test award in the latest issue of hi-fi choice magazine!

Read more...

Page 2 of 11    (212 Articles)
Latest News Articles
Saturday, 8 December 2018  |  Gary

NOW ON PERMANENT DEMONSTRATION. THIS HAS TO BE BE THE BEST INTEGRATED WE HAVE HEARD AT ANY PRICE.

Friday, 23 November 2018  |  Simon

BUY THE MUSICAL FIDELITY M6 PRE AND PRX TOGETHER TO SAVE £498!

Simply add both products to your basket to see the discount.

Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Simon

Headphone amplifier and power supply available with 10% off as a package. 

Shipping from 23rd November until stocks last!

Saturday, 10 November 2018  |  Gary

The new Rega Planar 8 will breath new life into your record collection. Prepare to hear your music like never before! Available now

Monday, 29 October 2018  |  Simon

Order the new Billie Jean headphone and you will receive a free XB10 Bluetooth receiver worth £149! Order an SP1000 and you will receive a free CD ripper worth £399!

 

Tuesday, 16 October 2018  |  Simon

From today until the close of the HiFi show at Windsor the DirectStream DAC retail price will reduce from £5,500 to £4,600. This represents a saving of £900!

 

Thursday, 4 October 2018  |  Gary

Trade in any stereo or AV amplifier for 20% off the Cyrus One

Monday, 24 September 2018  |  Gary

Klipsch®, a tech-driven audio company, is pleased to introduce its new ‘Keepers of the Sound®’ video series, which was inspired by audio pioneer and company founder Paul W. Klipsch, who created speakers to reproduce the power, detail and emotion of the live music experience in the home

 

Tuesday, 18 September 2018  |  Simon

2 new colours! The DALI KATCH in Jet Black and Grape Leaf are now available to order alongside Dark Shadow

Saturday, 25 August 2018  |  Gary

AVID Acutus Dark Turntable - Limited Edition

Only 100 being manufactured worldwide

"VINYL SONIC PRESENTATION AT IT'S FINEST"

Saturday, 4 August 2018  |  Gary

 It doesn’t take over your habitat like a huge old audiophile setup, there are no racks, no big towers, no cables to trip over. Instead, there’s intelligence!

 

Wednesday, 25 July 2018  |  Simon

3 months FREE Qobuz with every Cyrus Soundkey purchased!

Wednesday, 18 July 2018  |  Simon

We've reduced our Summer Sale prices even more for you! Click here to see

Monday, 16 July 2018

Excellent offer from Icon Audio, get a set of Icon Audio MFV3 Speakers for only £300.

Friday, 13 July 2018  |  Simon

DYNAUDIO SUMMER PROMOTION!
Until the end of September save up to 30% on the Dynaudio Excite range of speakers, including the award winning X14 up to the X38.

Saturday, 7 April 2018  |  Gary

Save your self £391.00 on this excellent Cyrus Phono Stage bundle  to promote Record Store Day 2018.

Valid from 6th April and ends on 30th April.  

Saturday, 10 March 2018  |  Gary

Book a demo and listen to the excellent PMC Core. Now in store on permanent demonstration.

Home Demos on request

Saturday, 20 January 2018  |  Gary

TRADE IN YOUR MERIDIAN HD621 
and  receive an EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT when you upgrade to the brand new UHD722

1 CommentMonday, 18 December 2017  |  Simon

ONLY £800 IN ANY FINISH  UNTL 31 JANUARY 2018 SAVE £500!

Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  Simon

Meridian have decided to reduce the prices of the Explorer 2, the Prime Headphone Amplifier and the Prime PSU during the Christmas period. This offer will run from 21st November until 31st December.

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket