Shop by Price


Online orders & demonstration rooms are operating as normal. Read more here »

Norah Jones - The Vinyl Collection Box Set 7LP VINYL LP AAPPNJ33BOX
Zoom  Zoom
 Norah Jones - The Vinyl Collection Box Set 7LP VINYL LP AAPPNJ33BOXNorah Jones - The Vinyl Collection Box Set 7LP VINYL LP AAPPNJ33BOX 

Norah Jones - The Vinyl Collection Box Set 7LP VINYL LP AAPPNJ33BOX

£286.66 Exc. VAT |  


Norah Jones - The Vinyl Collection Box Set 7LP VINYL LP AAPPNJ33BOX

Five individual titles on 200 Gram Vinyl plus Exclusive Bonus Album of 'Covers' Classics!

Re-Mastered from the Original Source by Kevin Gray! Pressed at Quality Record Pressings! Limited Audiophile Edition.

Norah Jones is the rare artist who has combined widespread critical acclaim with immense commercial success, winning nine Grammy Awards and selling 40 million albums in just a decade, while collaborating with artists from across the spectrum from jazz to hip hop, rock to country! Her pitch perfect voice combined with her choice of the finest musicians along with top-flight producers such as Arif Mardin, Danger Mouse and Jacquire King have made her releases go-to demonstration discs for audiophile stereo systems.

Now ten years into her already impressive career, she is releasing her fifth studio album Little Broken Hearts, produced by and co-written with five-time Producer of the Year Grammy nominee Danger Mouse, and to celebrate, Blue Note Records and Analogue Productions are collaborating to reissue her entire catalog on audiophile 200g LP and Hybrid SACD editions.

The LP editions of the five albums, 2002's Come Away With Me, 2004's Feels Like Home, 2007's Not Too Late, 2009's The Fall and the new Little Broken Hearts have all been remastered from the original sources by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio. The LPs are pressed on 200g vinyl at Quality Record Pressings and packaged in heavy cardboard stock, with tip-on, old-school gatefold sleeves.

This vinyl box set comprises all five of the aforementioned titles plus an exclusive bonus album, titled Covers. Only available as part of these sets, Covers includes ten rare or unreleased interpretations of classics recorded throughout Jones' career. Artists covered include Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Tom Waits, Horace Silver, Wilco, and more. The box set is wrapped in a textured paper that feels like linen.


Come Away With Me
A1 Don't Know Why
A2 Seven Years
A3 Cold Cold Heart
A4 Feelin' The Same Way
A5 Come Away With Me
A6 Shoot The Moon
A7 Turn Me On
B1 Lonestar
B2 I've Got To See You Again
B3 Painter Song
B4 One Flight Down
B5 Nightingale
B6 The Long Day Is Over
B7 The Nearness Of You

Feels Like Home
C1 Sunrise
C2 What Am I To You
C3 Those Sweet Words
C4 Carnival Town
C5 In The Morning
C6 Be Here To Love Me
D1 Creeping In
D2 Toes
D3 Humble Me
D4 Above Ground
D5 The Long Way Home
D6 The Prettiest Thing
D7 Don't Miss You At All

Not Too Late
E1 Wish I Could
E2 Sinkin' Soon
E3 The Sun Doesn't Like You
E4 Until The End
E5 Not My Friend
E6 Thinking About You
F1 Broken
F2 My Dear Country
F3 Wake Me Up
F4 Be My Somebody
F5 Little Room
F6 Rosies Lullaby
F7 Not Too Late

The Fall
G1 Chasing Pirates
G2 Even Though
G3 Light As A Feather
G4 Young Blood
G5 I Wouldn't Need You
G6 Waiting
G7 It's Gonna Be
H1 You've Ruined Me
H2 Back To Manhattan
H3 Stuck
H4 December
H5 Tell Your Mama
H6 Man Of The Hour
Little Broken Hearts
I1 Good Morning
I2 Say Goodbye
I3 Little Broken Hearts
J1 She's 22.
J2 Take It All Back
J3 After The Fall
K1 Broken Hearts
K2 Travelin' On
K3 Out On The Road
L1 Happy Pills
L2 Miriam
L3 All A Dream

M1 Sleepless Night
M2 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
M3 Jesus Etc.
M4 Sweet Dreams
M5 Cry Cry Cry
N1 Pictures In A Frame
N1 Hands On The Wheel
N2 She
N3 My Blue Heaven
N4 Peace

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction