Shop by Price


Online orders & demonstration rooms are operating as normal. Read more here »

Roy Orbison - The Monument Vinyl LP Box Set
Zoom  Zoom

Roy Orbison - The Monument Vinyl LP Box Set

£102.49 Exc. VAT |  



Roy Orbison - The Monument Vinyl LP Box Set

Catalogue Number 88883761091PMI

The Monument Vinyl Box Set collects Lonely and Blue from 1961, Cryingfrom 1962, In Dreams from 1963, and the never before issued Oh! Pretty Woman described by Sony Music as the ‘missing’ Monument album masterpiece that could have, and should have been released as its title song,Oh, Pretty Woman was topping the charts in 1964.

All titles are pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl and The Monument Vinyl Box Set

  Sings Lonely And Blue
A1   Only The Lonely    
A2   Bye Bye Love    
A3   Cry    
A4   Blue Avenue    
A5   I Can't Stop Loving You    
A6   Come Back To Me (My Love)    
B1   Blue Angel    
B2   Raindrops    
B3   (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time    
B4   I'm Hurtin'    
B5   Twenty-Two Days    
B6   I'll Say It's My Fault    
C1   Crying    
C2   The Great Pretender    
C3   Love Hurts    
C4   She Wears My Ring    
C5   Wedding Day    
C6   Summer Song    
D1   Dance    
D2   Lana    
D3   Loneliness    
D4   Let's Make A Memory    
D5   Nite Life    
D6   Running Scared    
  In Dreams
E1   In Dreams    
E2   Lonely Wine    
E3   Shahdaroba    
E4   No One Will Ever Know    
E5   Sunset    
E6   House Without Windows    
F1   Dream    
F2   Blue Bayou    
F3   (They Call You) Gigolette    
F4   All I Have To Do Is Dream    
F5   Beautiful Dreamer    
F6   My Prayer    
  Oh! Pretty Woman
G1   Oh, Pretty Woman    
G2   Borne    
G3   Leah    
G4   Evergreen    
G5   Indian Wedding    
G6   It's Over    
H1   Working For The Man    
H2   The Crowd    
H3   What'd I Say    
H4   Yo Te Amo Maria    
H5   I Get So Sentimental    
H6   Mama    


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction