Shop by Price
Dead Or Alive - Nude VINYL LP MOVLP2171
Zoom  Zoom
 Dead Or Alive - Nude VINYL LP MOVLP2171Dead Or Alive - Nude VINYL LP MOVLP2171 

Dead Or Alive - Nude VINYL LP MOVLP2171

£19.16 Exc. VAT |  


Dead Or Alive - Nude VINYL LP MOVLP2171

Nude is the fourth album by the English pop band Dead or Alive. After the separation from their successful production team Stock-Aiken-Waterman band members Pete Burns and Steve Co took over the control of the ship.  They created a respectable release which covers most of their highly attractive and energetic dance, pop and euro-disco music. The big hits of this release were "Turn Around And Count 2 Ten" and "Come Home With Me Baby", both an eclectic fusion of electronica beats and danceable rhythms. One thing that makes this album so remarkable is the fact that each song flows into the next and perfectly accompanies the previous one.

Dead or Alive gained success in the mid-1980s and sold over 50 million records worldwide. Founder and vocalist Pete Burns passed away in 2016 and since the band discontinued.

Nude is available as a pressing of 1.500 individually numbered copies on pink & black mixed vinyl.           



A1 Turn Around And Count 2 Ten 6:52
A2 Give It Back That Love Is Mine 3:29
A3 Baby Don't Say Goodbye 5:55
A4 Stop Kicking My Heart Around 6:10
B1 Come Home With Me Baby 4:06
B2 I Don't Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 4:40
B3 Get Out Of My House 4:20
B4 I Cannot Carry On 4:59
B5 My Forbidden Lover 3:37

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket