David Bowie - Reality Vinyl LP FRM-90576
Zoom  Zoom

David Bowie - Reality Vinyl LP FRM-90576

£55.83 Exc. VAT |  


David Bowie - Reality (Vinyl LP) FRM-90576

Reality followed up on the heavily successful formula of Heathen, combining influences of Bowie's Seventies' past (say, from Heroes to Scary Monsters) with a contemporary new millennium vibe.

David produced this album together with Tony Visconti, the dream team that also made Heathen a true work of art, resulting in yet another surefire production and memorable songs.

The album was recorded and produced in New York's Looking Glass Studios consisting mostly of original compositions.  The album also includes two cover songs, The Modern Lovers' Pablo Picasso and George Harrison's Try Some, Buy Some.

The album made it to the top 30 of the Billboard 200, and set the course for great Bowie albums to follow.

Released in a time when vinyl popularity was at an all-time low, Reality never saw its proper official vinyl release. The album is now available on vinyl for the first time.


A1 New Killer Star
A2 Pablo Picasso
A3 Never Get Old
A4 The Loneliest Guy
A5 Looking For Water
A6 She'll Drive The Big Car
B1 Days
B2 Fall Dog Bombs The Moon
B3 Try Some, Buy Some
B4 Reality
B5 Bring Me The Disco King


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction