Shop by Price


Online orders are operating as normal. Read more here »

Breaking Bad- Original Series Music Limited Edition 5x10'' Boxset On Alburquerque Crystal Vinyl LP MOVATM235
Zoom  Zoom

Breaking Bad- Original Series Music Limited Edition 5x10'' Boxset On Alburquerque Crystal Vinyl LP MOVATM235

£78.33 Exc. VAT |  


Breaking Bad- Original Series Music Limited Edition 5x10'' Boxset On Alburquerque Crystal Vinyl LP MOVATM235

Breaking Bad is one of the most critically acclaimed television shows of all time. Following its premiere in 2008, the show’s five- season run won 16 Emmy Awards and earned 58 nominations and continues to appeal to new fans every day in over 170 territories worldwide. The series follows the story of Walter White, a desperate man who turns to a life of crime to secure his family’s financial future, and is supported by an impressive soundtrack. Music from a variety of styles and decades can be heard throughout the 5 seasons of the series.

Breaking Bad remains as relevant as ever today, with Sony Pictures Television celebrating its 10th anniversary all year long this year. In celebration of this milestone, Music on Vinyl is releasing a box set of 5 x 10” vinyl in 5 different jackets, containing the definitive collection of Breaking Bad songs, including tracks by Badfinger, Calexico, America, Fever Ray, Apparat, Marty Robbins, Vince Guaraldi, The Peddlers and many more. Also included are iconic character dialogue snippets from Walter, Jesse, Skyler, Mike, Gus and Saul, among others.

The 10th Anniversary Breaking Bad package is housed in a lift off box-set with the Breaking Bad logo in a special drip-off varnish on front. Inside the box you’ll find an exclusive Breaking Bad poster and a special “Los Pollos Hermanos” plastic ID badge. The box also includes a 24-page booklet with exclusive pictures and extensive liner notes by Thomas Golubić, Breaking Bad’s music supervisor. The set is available in a limited edition of 5.000 individually numbered copies on Albuquerque crystal (transparent with a hint of turquoise) vinyl.


A1:    Dave Porter - Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended)
A2:    Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Tamacun
A3:    Working For A Nuclear Free City - Dead Fingers Talking
A4:    Glen Phillips - The Hole
A5:    Darondo - Didn't I
B1:    Mick Harvey - Out Of Time Man
B2:    The In Crowd - Mango Walk
B3:    Ticklah - Nine Years
B4:    Fujiya & Miyagi - Uh
B5:    The Silver Seas - Catch Yer Own Train
C1:    The Walkmen - Red Moon
C2:    The Be Good Tanyas - Waiting Around To Die
C3:    Los Cuates De Sinaloa - Negro Y Azul: The Ballad Of Heisenberg
C4:    Calexico - Banderilla
D1:    Far East Movement - Holla Hey
D2:    The Black Seeds - One By One
D3:    Blue Mink - Good Morning Freedom
D4:    Yellowman - Zungguzungguguzungguzeng
E1:    Chuy Flores - Pollos Hermanos Veneno
E2:    Los Zafiros - He Venido
E3:    Vince Guaraldi & Bola Sete - Ginza Samba
E4:    Teddybears Feat. Eve - Rocket Scientist
F1:    Prince Fatty - Shimmy Shimmy Ya
F2:    Son Of Dave - Shake A Bone
F3:    The Association - Windy
F4:    Quartetto Cetra - Crapa Pelada
F5:    America - A Horse With No Name
G1:    Alexander - Truth
G2:    Ana Tijoux - 1977
G3:    Bang Data - Bang Data
G4:    Fever Ray - If I Had A Heart
H1:    Apparat - Goodbye
H2:    Thee Oh Sees - Tidal Wave
H3:    Taalbi Brothers - Freestyle
I1:    Whitey - Stay On The Outside
I2:    The Peddlers - On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
I3:    Knife Party - Bonfire
J1:    Tommy James & The Shondells - Crystal Blue Persuasion
J2:    The Limeliters - Take My True Love By The Hand
J3:    Marty Robbins - El Paso
J4:    Badfinger - Baby Blue

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction