Shop by Price


Online orders & demonstration rooms are operating as normal. Read more here »

Diana Krall - Love Scenes VINYL LP ORGLP000545
Zoom  Zoom

Diana Krall - Love Scenes VINYL LP ORGLP000545

£61.66 Exc. VAT |  


Diana Krall - Love Scenes VINYL LP ORGLP000545

Diana Krall's Love Scenes, available for the first time on vinyl at 45 rpm. Grammy nominated, the album features Diana's mastery of the romantic ballad in an intimate piano trio setting with Russell Malone on guitar and Christian McBride on bass.

"When my producer, Tommy LiPuma, and I were deciding on the songs for my newest album, it never occurred to me that the songs we ultimately chose would be all about love. I selected songs that I personally liked, and that had a special meaning for me. However, as is often the case during the creative process, a connection among the songs just seemed to organically appear. The songs are indeed about romance. But to me there is a broader and more personal attachment to each of the songs than the standard definition of romantic love might imply. I think that these songs represent the strength of love, including the love of family and friends. But rather than describing my own thoughts about each song, it is my hope that all of you who listen to the music and read the lyrics will discover and imagine your own personal "love scenes" among the mountains, oceans, rain and gardens of these songs." - Diana Krall


A1 All Or Nothing At All
A2 Peel Me A Grape
A3 I Don't Know Enough About You 
B1 I Miss You So
B2 They Can't Take That Away From Me
B3 Lost Mind
C1 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
C2 You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
C3 Gentle Rain
D1 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
D2 My Love Is
D3 Garden In The Rain
D4 That Old Feeling (Bonus Track)


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction