Shop by Price


Online orders are operating as normal. Read more here »

Hoobastank - Hoobastank GREEN VINYL LP MOVLP2051
Zoom  Zoom

Hoobastank - Hoobastank GREEN VINYL LP MOVLP2051

£21.66 Exc. VAT |  


Hoobastank - Hoobastank GREEN VINYL LP MOVLP2051

Hoobastank is an alternative 4-piece rock band from California (USA), formed in 1994 and the three remaining original members are still performing, recording and touring to this day. Their self-titled certified platinum debut album was released in November 2001 and the first single "Crawling In The Dark" was a breakthrough hit.

Hoobastank is now available for the first time on vinyl, exclusively mastered for vinyl, pressed on 1.000 individually numbered copies on green vinyl and includes an insert with song lyrics.


A1 Crawling In The Dark 
A2 Remember Me 
A3 Running Away 
A4 Pieces 
A5 Let You Know 
A6 Better 
A7 Ready For You 
B1 Up And Gone 
B2 Too Little Too Late 
B3 Hello Again 
B4 To Be With You 
B5 Give It Back 
B6 The Critic [International Bonus Track]


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket