Ed Sheeran - + Vinyl LP

Ed Sheeran - + Vinyl LP

£27.33 Exc. VAT |  


Double Loyalty Points on new Vinyl Records and CDs until 8th October!

Ed Sheeran - + Vinyl LP

Warner record

Debut album from the young Yorkshire folk-pop artist who was signed to Atlantic after taking himself off to LA and playing countless open mic nights, where he was discovered by Jamie Foxx. His warm, mature-sounding voice drives this album of soulful, melodic songs, often featuring electronic beats. Includes the haunting single "The A Team".


Side A

1. The A Team

2. Drunk

3. U.N.I

4. Grade 8

5. Wake Me Up

6. Small Bump

7. This

Side B

1. The City

2. Lego House

3. You Need Me, I Don't Need You

4. Kiss Me

5. Give Me Love

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket 
Analogue Seduction