Shop by Price
Norah Jones - Feels Like Home 200g Vinyl LP APP043
Zoom  Zoom

Norah Jones - Feels Like Home 200g Vinyl LP APP043

£39.99 Exc. VAT |  


Norah Jones - Feels Like Home 200g Vinyl LP APP043

Re-Mastered from the Original Source by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio

Norah Jones took the world (and the Grammys) by storm with her debut album Come Away With Me. Now, she’s back for one of the most-anticipated follow-ups in recent memory. On Feels Like Home, Jones again teams with producer Arif Mardin, engineer Jay Newland and her close-knit touring band. And her pop, jazz, and country-tinged sound has never been richer than on super-silent 200-gram vinyl from Analogue Productons!

On Feels Like Home, Jones has written several new songs, gathered a few more from her bandmates and also covered Townes Van Zandt, Tom Waits, Kathleen Brennan and Duke Ellington. Jones plays piano, Wurlitzer electric piano and pump organ and features her stripped-down core group of guitar, background vocals, bass and drums. We needn’t describe Jones’ singing. Everyone recognizes it by now. The arrangements aren’t quite as mellow as Come Away With Me, but the music still centers on country, pop and jazz colors. 


A1    Sunrise    
A2    What Am I To You?    
A3    Those Sweet Words    
A4    Carnival Town    
A5    In The Morning    
A6    Be Here To Love Me    
B1    Creepin' In    
B2    Toes    
B3    Humble Me    
B4    Above Ground    
B5    The Long Way Home    
B6    The Prettiest Thing    
B7    Don't Miss You At All    


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket