Shop by Price


Online orders are operating as normal. Read more here »

Daft Punk - Discovery 2 x Vinyl LP's

Daft Punk - Discovery 2 x Vinyl LP's

  (1 Review)
£16.66 Exc. VAT |  


Daft Punk - Discovery 2 x Vinyl LP's

Originally released in 2001, Discovery is the second studio album by the French house duo Daft Punk

Consisting of Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter. Highlights include the house anthems "One More Time" and "Digital Love" as well as the Kanye West sampled "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger."

Daft Punk Discovery Track Listing:

1.  One More Time
2.  Aerodynamic
3.  Digital Love
4.  Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
5.  Crescendolls
6.  Night Vision
7.  Superheroes
8.  High Life
9.  Something About Us
10. Voyager
11. Veridis Quo
12. Short Circuit
13. Face to Face
14. Too Long

Average Rating (1 Review):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Vinyl record
Tuesday, 18 March 2014  | 

Nice art work and silky cover Compliments the other Daft Punk Albums well. Excellent quality recording. Arrived in good packaging and excellent customer service

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket