Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

Naim Unity 2 and Focal Aria Launch Package Deal

Friday, 4 October 2013  |  Gary

 

Naim Uniti 2 and Focal Aria Launch Package Deal

Naim and Focal have joined forces to offer you a great package deal with the Naim Unity 2 and the brand new Aria loudspeaker range. 

Uniti 2 and Aria 906 Package Deal 

Uniti 2 and Aria 926 Package Deal 

 

 

 

Latest News Articles
Friday, 17 February 2017

857 has now been released and Meridian are running a promotion that cannot be missed!

Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Terry

We are Authorised Centre of Excellence for SME Products

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Explorer² is able to incorporate the full suite of Meridian’s audio enhancement technologies to provide a more realistic, natural sound than ever before.

Friday, 6 January 2017

Coming early 2017, the NEW Chord Hugo 2! - Building on the original, the Hugo 2 is a powerful DAC and headphone amp designed for both home and mobile use.

3 CommentsMonday, 12 December 2016

Order 2 Audioquest Jitterbugs and receive a 3rd absolutely free!

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Take a look at the new Rega Brio amplifier coming early 2017, available for pre order now!

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

The most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform yet.

Friday, 14 October 2016

We would like to introduce the NEW Dali KATCH, a rounded battery powered speaker supporting Bluetooth AptX and analogue inputs via mini-jack while also charging your phone or tablet on the go.

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

The Triology 931 has won the group test award in the latest issue of hi-fi choice magazine!

Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Simon

Customers who purchase the Ultra DAC and G57 Power Amplifier together will be entitled to upgrade to the brand new 857 Reference Two-channel Amplifier when it is launched shortly, at no additional cost.

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Purchase an Arcam SR250 2 channel receiver and get an UDP411 Blu-ray player free!

Friday, 9 September 2016

To celebrate 10 years of the Tucana, Leema hsve brought out the 10 year anniversary edition!

Wednesday, 31 August 2016  |  Gary

£75 Cashback on a Naim Mu-So system!

Friday, 26 August 2016

Released in a few days ready for September are the new HE1000 V2's and Edition X V2's.

Wednesday, 17 August 2016  |  Simon
Tuesday, 9 August 2016  |  Gary

Now shipping the latest of Astell & Kern's premium range of music players: the AK70!

Monday, 1 August 2016  |  Simon

We are pleased to announce that Quad is launching an initiative to help people with old Quad equipment, sometimes many many years old modernise their HiFi, with a trade in scheme worth up to £600!

Friday, 22 July 2016  |  Simon

LANRover is like the Power Plant of digital audio—cleaning, isolating, regenerating and newly formatting USB musical data, a process that dramatically improves audio performance with any DAC.

Tuesday, 19 July 2016  |  Gary

Grab a bargain with our fine selection of Ex Demonstration, Pre owned and Sale items.

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

We are looking forward to the arrival of the NEW Tivoli Audio PAL BT GLO Illuminated Radio coming soon!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket