Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

Meridian 857 Reference Power Amplifier Pre Release Promotion

Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Simon

MERIDIAN 857 REFERENCE POWER AMPLIFIER PRE-RELEASE PROMOTION

We are offering you an excellent promotion that will enable you to unleash the unparalleled performance of the recently launched Meridian Ultra Digital to Analogue Converter (DAC).

Customers who purchase the Ultra DAC and G57 Power Amplifier together will be entitled to upgrade to the brand new 857 Reference Two-channel Amplifier when it is launched shortly, at no additional cost.

Meridian 857 Reference Two-Channel Power Amplifier
The Meridian 857 is a Reference Two-Channel Power Amplifier, delivering 500W per channel into 4 Ohms. This Hi-Res Audio amplifier is bridgeable and available as a dedicated rack mount version and incorporates a totally new design based upon extensive research. Tremendously powerful with an incredibly low noise floor, the 857 represents a step change in amplifier design.

Latest News Articles
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Simon

TO MARK THE RELEASE OF THE ALL NEW MERIDIAN REFERENCE TWO CHANNEL POWER AMPLIFIER 857, UNTIL 20TH MAY 2017 MERIDIAN HAVE A GREAT OFFER:

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Pre-order a Prime Headphone Amplifier and Prime Power Supply and recieve an Explorer²!

Thursday, 23 February 2017  |  Simon

Everyone loves a package deal, so here's some on Arcams What Hi-Fi 5 star Solo range

Friday, 17 February 2017

857 has now been released and Meridian are running a promotion that cannot be missed!

Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Terry

We are Authorised Centre of Excellence for SME Products

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Explorer² is able to incorporate the full suite of Meridian’s audio enhancement technologies to provide a more realistic, natural sound than ever before.

Friday, 6 January 2017

Coming early 2017, the NEW Chord Hugo 2! - Building on the original, the Hugo 2 is a powerful DAC and headphone amp designed for both home and mobile use.

3 CommentsMonday, 12 December 2016

Order 2 Audioquest Jitterbugs and receive a 3rd absolutely free!

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Take a look at the new Rega Brio amplifier coming early 2017, available for pre order now!

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

The most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform yet.

Friday, 14 October 2016

We would like to introduce the NEW Dali KATCH, a rounded battery powered speaker supporting Bluetooth AptX and analogue inputs via mini-jack while also charging your phone or tablet on the go.

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

The Triology 931 has won the group test award in the latest issue of hi-fi choice magazine!

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Purchase an Arcam SR250 2 channel receiver and get an UDP411 Blu-ray player free!

Friday, 9 September 2016

To celebrate 10 years of the Tucana, Leema hsve brought out the 10 year anniversary edition!

Wednesday, 31 August 2016  |  Gary

£75 Cashback on a Naim Mu-So system!

Friday, 26 August 2016

Released in a few days ready for September are the new HE1000 V2's and Edition X V2's.

Wednesday, 17 August 2016  |  Simon
Tuesday, 9 August 2016  |  Gary

Now shipping the latest of Astell & Kern's premium range of music players: the AK70!

Monday, 1 August 2016  |  Simon

We are pleased to announce that Quad is launching an initiative to help people with old Quad equipment, sometimes many many years old modernise their HiFi, with a trade in scheme worth up to £600!

Friday, 22 July 2016  |  Simon

LANRover is like the Power Plant of digital audio—cleaning, isolating, regenerating and newly formatting USB musical data, a process that dramatically improves audio performance with any DAC.

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket