Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

Experience the NEW PMC Twenty5 Series

Thursday, 9 June 2016

 

 

BRAND NEW FROM PMC...

PMC TWENTY5 SERIES

The NEW twenty5 series is the result of a quarter of a century of research, stunning design and craft to produce the very finest loudspeakers suited for home listening. Every element in the design has been considered in order to create remarkably finely tuned, transparent speakers capable of revealing music's subtlest shades and deeply emotional details.

 

     

 

The speakers are available in a variety of styles and finishes to suit the decor of any home. The range refines our established ATL concept with new drivers and Laminair, the result of recent research into the aerodynamics of the transmission line. The range starts from the 21 speakers which proves that great things come in small packages despite its compact size this speaker is nothing less than remarkable in terms of sound quality. The top end of the range are the 26's known as the flagship model which offers the whole experience of bringing music and movies to life.

 

 

Read More...

Latest News Articles
Saturday, 22 April 2017  |  Simon

There's still some left! Record Store Day 2017 Rega turntables available, make sure you don't miss out!

Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Gary

MARK LEVINSON NO 585 INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER

We are please to be able to offer our customers demonstrations on this stunning amplifier. We have to say its the best integrated we have ever heard.

Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Simon

Trade in any brand or type of DAC and claim £200 towards the purchase of an irDAC2! £299 (£499 RRP)

Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Simon

TO MARK THE RELEASE OF THE ALL NEW MERIDIAN REFERENCE TWO CHANNEL POWER AMPLIFIER 857, UNTIL 20TH MAY 2017 MERIDIAN HAVE A GREAT OFFER:

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Pre-order a Prime Headphone Amplifier and Prime Power Supply and recieve an Explorer²!

Thursday, 23 February 2017  |  Simon

Everyone loves a package deal, so here's some on Arcams What Hi-Fi 5 star Solo range

Friday, 17 February 2017

857 has now been released and Meridian are running a promotion that cannot be missed!

Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Terry

We are Authorised Centre of Excellence for SME Products

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Explorer² is able to incorporate the full suite of Meridian’s audio enhancement technologies to provide a more realistic, natural sound than ever before.

Friday, 6 January 2017

Coming early 2017, the NEW Chord Hugo 2! - Building on the original, the Hugo 2 is a powerful DAC and headphone amp designed for both home and mobile use.

3 CommentsMonday, 12 December 2016

Order 2 Audioquest Jitterbugs and receive a 3rd absolutely free!

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Take a look at the new Rega Brio amplifier coming early 2017, available for pre order now!

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

The most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform yet.

Friday, 14 October 2016

We would like to introduce the NEW Dali KATCH, a rounded battery powered speaker supporting Bluetooth AptX and analogue inputs via mini-jack while also charging your phone or tablet on the go.

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

The Triology 931 has won the group test award in the latest issue of hi-fi choice magazine!

Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Simon

Customers who purchase the Ultra DAC and G57 Power Amplifier together will be entitled to upgrade to the brand new 857 Reference Two-channel Amplifier when it is launched shortly, at no additional cost.

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Purchase an Arcam SR250 2 channel receiver and get an UDP411 Blu-ray player free!

Friday, 9 September 2016

To celebrate 10 years of the Tucana, Leema hsve brought out the 10 year anniversary edition!

Wednesday, 31 August 2016  |  Gary

£75 Cashback on a Naim Mu-So system!

Friday, 26 August 2016

Released in a few days ready for September are the new HE1000 V2's and Edition X V2's.

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket