Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

Introducing the Rooms Design FS Headphone Stand

Friday, 27 February 2015  |  Simon

Here at Analogue Seduction we're always looking for ways to store our headphones, both in our demonstration rooms and at home.  With the wires going everywhere and the risk of them becoming out of shape, you can't just plonk them down anywhere and hope they'll be fine.  We have a range of solutions for this problem, but the latest in our lineup is really something special.

Add a beautifully designed German made Rooms Design FS headphone stand to your hifi furniture today.

For more information, please see here

Latest News Articles
Friday, 12 May 2017

Take a look at our special offer on Goldring cartridges!

2 CommentsSaturday, 6 May 2017  |  Simon

There's still some left! Record Store Day 2017 Rega turntables available, make sure you don't miss out!

Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Gary

MARK LEVINSON NO 585 INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER

We are please to be able to offer our customers demonstrations on this stunning amplifier. We have to say its the best integrated we have ever heard.

Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Simon

Trade in any brand or type of DAC and claim £200 towards the purchase of an irDAC2! £299 (£499 RRP)

Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Simon

TO MARK THE RELEASE OF THE ALL NEW MERIDIAN REFERENCE TWO CHANNEL POWER AMPLIFIER 857, UNTIL 20TH MAY 2017 MERIDIAN HAVE A GREAT OFFER:

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Pre-order a Prime Headphone Amplifier and Prime Power Supply and recieve an Explorer²!

Thursday, 23 February 2017  |  Simon

Everyone loves a package deal, so here's some on Arcams What Hi-Fi 5 star Solo range

Friday, 17 February 2017

857 has now been released and Meridian are running a promotion that cannot be missed!

Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Gary

We are Authorised Centre of Excellence for SME Products

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Explorer² is able to incorporate the full suite of Meridian’s audio enhancement technologies to provide a more realistic, natural sound than ever before.

Friday, 6 January 2017

Coming early 2017, the NEW Chord Hugo 2! - Building on the original, the Hugo 2 is a powerful DAC and headphone amp designed for both home and mobile use.

4 CommentsMonday, 12 December 2016

Order 2 Audioquest Jitterbugs and receive a 3rd absolutely free!

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Take a look at the new Rega Brio amplifier coming early 2017, available for pre order now!

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

The most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform yet.

Friday, 14 October 2016

We would like to introduce the NEW Dali KATCH, a rounded battery powered speaker supporting Bluetooth AptX and analogue inputs via mini-jack while also charging your phone or tablet on the go.

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

The Triology 931 has won the group test award in the latest issue of hi-fi choice magazine!

Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Simon

Customers who purchase the Ultra DAC and G57 Power Amplifier together will be entitled to upgrade to the brand new 857 Reference Two-channel Amplifier when it is launched shortly, at no additional cost.

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Purchase an Arcam SR250 2 channel receiver and get an UDP411 Blu-ray player free!

Friday, 9 September 2016

To celebrate 10 years of the Tucana, Leema hsve brought out the 10 year anniversary edition!

Wednesday, 31 August 2016  |  Gary

£75 Cashback on a Naim Mu-So system!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket