Search
Manufacturer
Shop by Price

News

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

The most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform yet.

Read more...
Friday, 14 October 2016

We would like to introduce the NEW Dali KATCH, a rounded battery powered speaker supporting Bluetooth AptX and analogue inputs via mini-jack while also charging your phone or tablet on the go.

Read more...
Tuesday, 11 October 2016

The Triology 931 has won the group test award in the latest issue of hi-fi choice magazine!

Read more...
Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Simon

Customers who purchase the Ultra DAC and G57 Power Amplifier together will be entitled to upgrade to the brand new 857 Reference Two-channel Amplifier when it is launched shortly, at no additional cost.

Read more...
Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Purchase an Arcam SR250 2 channel receiver and get an UDP411 Blu-ray player free!

Read more...
Friday, 9 September 2016

To celebrate 10 years of the Tucana, Leema hsve brought out the 10 year anniversary edition!

Read more...
Wednesday, 31 August 2016  |  Gary

£75 Cashback on a Naim Mu-So system!

Read more...
Friday, 26 August 2016

Released in a few days ready for September are the new HE1000 V2's and Edition X V2's.

Read more...
Wednesday, 17 August 2016  |  Simon
Read more...
Tuesday, 9 August 2016  |  Gary

Now shipping the latest of Astell & Kern's premium range of music players: the AK70!

Read more...
Monday, 1 August 2016  |  Simon

We are pleased to announce that Quad is launching an initiative to help people with old Quad equipment, sometimes many many years old modernise their HiFi, with a trade in scheme worth up to £600!

Read more...
Friday, 22 July 2016  |  Simon

LANRover is like the Power Plant of digital audio—cleaning, isolating, regenerating and newly formatting USB musical data, a process that dramatically improves audio performance with any DAC.

Read more...
Tuesday, 19 July 2016  |  Gary

Grab a bargain with our fine selection of Ex Demonstration, Pre owned and Sale items.

Read more...
Tuesday, 28 June 2016

We are looking forward to the arrival of the NEW Tivoli Audio PAL BT GLO Illuminated Radio coming soon!

Read more...
Monday, 20 June 2016  |  Simon

We've been hearing great things about this little combo for a little while now, so decided to get some in for people to try, and i'm glad we did!

Read more...
Friday, 17 June 2016  |  Simon

Buy the award winning Astell&Kern AK380 up until the end of July and receive a PEM13 Cradle completely free!

Read more...
Thursday, 9 June 2016

We are excited about the new twenty5 series range of loudspeakers excellent sounding and carefully designed to integrate into any home or listening space.

Read more...
Thursday, 9 June 2016  |  Simon

From a simple streaming service we still can't believe the sound quality we get from Meridian Audio equipment.

Read more...
Saturday, 4 June 2016  |  Simon

Described by people in the know as a game changer, the new Meridian Ultra DAC is something very special.

Read more...
Saturday, 21 May 2016  |  Gary

Analogue Seduction are proud to announce we are now reference dealers for the beautiful range of Meridian products

We have all the most popular Meridian components on permanent demonstration.

Read more...

Page 2 of 10    (195 Articles)
Latest News Articles
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Simon

ONLY £800 IN ANY FINISH DURING BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND! SAVE £500!

Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  Simon

Meridian have decided to reduce the prices of the Explorer 2, the Prime Headphone Amplifier and the Prime PSU during the Christmas period. This offer will run from 21st November until 31st December.

Saturday, 11 November 2017  |  Gary

We have very limited stock. once they're gone they're gone!

 

2 CommentsSaturday, 4 November 2017  |  Gary

We have very limited stock of our sale and ex-demo items, once they're gone they're gone!

 

Friday, 28 July 2017  |  Simon

Save big on music streaming subscription services with Auralic this summer!

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

We are able to confirm that there will be a number of new products coming soon to Meridian's award winning 200 series range! 

Saturday, 3 June 2017  |  Gary

Included in the bundle is the B&W 686 S2 loudspeakers, Rotel A10 integrated amplifier, and the Rotel CD-14 CD player

Friday, 12 May 2017

Take a look at our special offer on Goldring cartridges!

2 CommentsSaturday, 6 May 2017  |  Simon

There's still some left! Record Store Day 2017 Rega turntables available, make sure you don't miss out!

Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Gary

MARK LEVINSON NO 585 INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER

We are please to be able to offer our customers demonstrations on this stunning amplifier. We have to say its the best integrated we have ever heard.

Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Simon

Trade in any brand or type of DAC and claim £200 towards the purchase of an irDAC2! £299 (£499 RRP)

Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Simon

TO MARK THE RELEASE OF THE ALL NEW MERIDIAN REFERENCE TWO CHANNEL POWER AMPLIFIER 857, UNTIL 20TH MAY 2017 MERIDIAN HAVE A GREAT OFFER:

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Pre-order a Prime Headphone Amplifier and Prime Power Supply and recieve an Explorer²!

Thursday, 23 February 2017  |  Simon

Everyone loves a package deal, so here's some on Arcams What Hi-Fi 5 star Solo range

Friday, 17 February 2017

857 has now been released and Meridian are running a promotion that cannot be missed!

Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Gary

We are Authorised Centre of Excellence for SME Products

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Explorer² is able to incorporate the full suite of Meridian’s audio enhancement technologies to provide a more realistic, natural sound than ever before.

Friday, 6 January 2017

Coming early 2017, the NEW Chord Hugo 2! - Building on the original, the Hugo 2 is a powerful DAC and headphone amp designed for both home and mobile use.

4 CommentsMonday, 12 December 2016

Order 2 Audioquest Jitterbugs and receive a 3rd absolutely free!

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Take a look at the new Rega Brio amplifier coming early 2017, available for pre order now!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket