Shop by Price
Naim Audio The Music Collection Volume 1 Vinyl  LP
Zoom  Zoom

Naim Audio The Music Collection Volume 1 Vinyl LP

£10.82 Exc. VAT |  



Naim Audio The Music Collection Volume 1 Vinyl LP

The Music Collection Volume 1 is the first in a series of 180gm virgin vinyl LPs featuring music taken from the Naim Label catalog. Selected to produce a beautiful sounding smoothly flowing record, Music Collection Volume 1 will be appreciated and cherished by all music and vinyl fans.

This LP features music by:
Charlie Haden and Chris Anderson:"Find it, buy it, cherish it" - Stereophile

Antonio Forcione and Sabina Sciubba: "Dynamic, beautifully expressive playing and superb recording" - What Hi Fi

Antonio with Neil Stacey: "diverse talents complement and contrast one another. Essential" - Jazz Rag

Union: "original yet accessible, melodically free flowing yet lucidly structured" - Chicago Tribune

Guilherme Vergueiro and Carlos dos Santos: "Whose sole intent seems to be to lift your spirits with their magnificent artistic gift" - Jazz Times

Fred Simon: "delightfully cool and laid-back" - Hi Fi Plus


Track Listing:

1. Birdland (Acoustic Mania)
2. Union (Double Rainbow)
3. Gypsy (Janvier Jones)
4. Fred Simon (Love Comes Quietly)
5. Heartbeat (Antonio Forcione)
6. Could You Believe (Antonia Farcione and Sabine Sciubba)
7. Tom Gullion (Ting Jing)
8. The Thing We Did Last Summer (Charlie Haden and Chris Anderson)
9. Ingenuo (Guilherme Verguiero and Carlos dos Santos)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket