Shop by Price
Van Halen - Women & Children First

Van Halen - Women & Children First

180g Vinyl LP
£15.82 Exc. VAT |  



Van Halen - Women & Children First, 180g Vinyl LP

Van Halen flexed their artistic muscles for this 1980 album, which once again relied on the vocals of David Lee Roth and guitar playing of Eddie Van Halen. The LP went to #6 in the Billboard charts and served up songs that are among the band's greatest tracks “And The Cradle Will Rock”, “Everybody Wants Some” and “Could This Be Magic?” 




1. And the Cradle Will Rock...
2. Everybody Wants Some!!
3. Fools
4. Romeo Delight
5. Tora! Tora!
6. Loss of Control
7. Take Your Whiskey Home
8. Could This Be Magic?
9. In a Simple Rhyme


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket