Shop by Price
Train - Bulletproof Picasso - Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Train - Bulletproof Picasso - Vinyl LP

£16.66 Exc. VAT |  


Train - Bulletproof Picasso - Vinyl LP

Catalogue number 88843 09826 1

Bulletproof Picasso is the seventh studio album by American rock band Train.  It is the band's first album without drummer and founding member Scott Underwood, who departed from the band before it was recorded.


A1 Cadillac, Cadillac 3:23
A2 Bulletproof Picasso 3:53
A3 Angel In Blue Jeans 3:25
A4 Give It All 3:44
A5 Wonder What You're Doing For The Rest Of Your Life 3:23
A6 Son Of A Prison Guard 3:39
B1 Just A Memory 3:48
B2 I'm Drinkin' Tonight 3:35
B3 I Will Remember 3:13
B4 The Bridge 4:29
B5 Baby, Happy Birthday 3:43
B6 Don't Grow Up So Fast 3:23

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket