Shop by Price
Sam Smith - In The Lonely Hour Vinyl LP (3769170)
Zoom  Zoom

Sam Smith - In The Lonely Hour Vinyl LP (3769170)

£21.66 Exc. VAT |  


Sam Smith - In The Lonely Hour Vinyl LP (3769170)

Capitol record

In the Lonely Hour is the debut studio album by  this English recording artist. The album includes the hit singles "Money on My Mind" and "Stay with Me", both of which were number one in the UK; the latter becoming a hit worldwide, peaking in the top ten in over 20 countries, including reaching number two in the US. The album's third hit single, "I'm Not the Only One", reached number three in the UK and number five in the US.


A1 Money On My Mind 3:13
A2 Good Thing 3:21
A3 Stay With Me 2:53
A4 Leave Your Lover 3:08
A5 I'm Not The Only One 3:59
A6 I've Told You Now 3:30
A7 Like I Can 2:47
B1 Life Support 2:53
B2 Not In That Way 2:52
B3 Lay Me Down 4:13
B4 Restart 3:53
B5 Latch (Acoustic) 3:43
B6 La La La 3:40
B7 Make It To Me 2:41

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket