Shop by Price
Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad Double Vinyl LP Def Jam 896801
Zoom  Zoom

Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad Double Vinyl LP Def Jam 896801

£29.99 Exc. VAT |  


Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad Vinyl LP Def Jam 896801

Good Girl Gone Bad is the third studio album by Barbadian R&B singer Rihanna, released May 30, 2007, on Def Jam Recordings. Recording sessions for the album took place during October 2006 to April 2007 at Westlake Recording Studios in Los Angeles. Rihanna worked with producers Christopher "Tricky" Stewart, Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Ne-Yo, StarGate, and Timbaland. Departing from the dancehall influence of her previous albums, Good Girl Gone Bad contains up-tempo and ballad-oriented songs, and it heavily incorporates pop and dance-pop musical styles.

The album debuted at number two on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling 162,000 copies in its first week. It became a massive commercial success and spawned seven singles that attained chart success. Upon its release, Good Girl Gone Bad received generally positive reviews from most music critics and earned Rihanna a Grammy Award for Best Rap/Sung Collaboration for the single "Umbrella".


A1    Umbrella    4:35
A2    Push Up On Me    3:15
A3    Don't Stop The Music    4:27
B1    Breakin' Dishes    3:20
B2    Shut Up And Drive    3:33
B3    Hate That I Love You    3:39
C1    Say It    4:10
C2    Sell Me Candy    2:45
C3    Lemme Get That    3:41
D1    Rehab    4:54
D2    Question Existing    4:08
D3    Good Girl Gone Bad    3:39


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket