Shop by Price
Rickie Lee Jones (Self Titled) 180g Vinyl LP

Rickie Lee Jones (Self Titled) 180g Vinyl LP

£51.24 Exc. VAT |  


Rickie Lee Jones - 180g Vinyl LP

Catalogue number MFSL 2-45010

Easily one of the most impressive debuts by a singer/songwriter ever. This one features a very strong collection, highlighted by the hit "Chuck E's in Love."

"Grounded in jazz, copping its wit from jump blues, the music Ms. Jones made transformed the American musical canon into her private theater and hiding place." – The New York Times

"Rickie Lee Jones is, arguably, the greatest song stylist of her generation." – Interview Magazine

Mastered from the original analog tapes.





  1.   Chuck E.'s in Love
  2.   On Saturday Afternoons in 1963
  3.   Night Train
  4.   Young Blood
5.   Easy Money
6.   Last Chance Texaco
7.   Danny's All-Star Joint
8.   Coolsville
9.   Weasel and the White Boys Cool
10.   Company
11.   After Hours (Twelve Bars Past Goodnight)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket