Shop by Price
Reef - Glow - Vinyl LP MOVLP1608
Zoom  Zoom

Reef - Glow - Vinyl LP MOVLP1608

£24.16 Exc. VAT |  


Reef - Glow - Vinyl LP MOVLP1608

Glow is the second studio album by English Britpop band Reef. Produced by the band and George Drakoulias, the album was released on 27 January 1997 supported by the singles Place Your Hands', Come Back Brighter', Consideration' and Yer Old'. Glow topped the UK Albums Chart.

Generally speaking, Glow was received positively. Music website Allmusic gave the album four out of five stars, claiming it to be more focused and better than its predecessor (Replenish)' and describing it as inspired' and terrific'. Rock music magazine Kerrang! ranked the album third on their 1997 Albums of the Year' list.

  • A1:    Place Your Hands
  • A2:    I Would Have Left You
  • A3:    Summer's In Bloom
  • A4:    Lately Stomping
  • A5:    Consideration
  • A6:    Don't You Like It
  • B1:    Come Back Brighter
  • B2:    Higher Vibration
  • B3:    I'm Not Scared
  • B4:    Robot Riff
  • B5:    Yer Old
  • B6:    Lullaby

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket