Shop by Price
Nina Simone Sings The Blues Vinyl LP (LSP-3789)
Zoom  Zoom

Nina Simone Sings The Blues Vinyl LP (LSP-3789)

£23.33 Exc. VAT |  


Nina Simone Sings The Blues Vinyl LP (LSP-3789)

NINA SIMONE Sings The Blues (2005 issue US 11-track LP pressed on 180gram VINYL originally released in 1967 with Nina on vocals and piano with the help of a classy small backing band including Eric Gale on guitar, featuring blues sung with deep soul which is highlighted in her stunning take on 'The House Of The Rising Sun', sealed picture sleeve with authentic artwork reproduction).


Track listing

1. Do I Move You
2. Day And Night
3. In The Dark
4. Real Real
5. My Man's Gone Now
6. Backlash Blues
7. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
8. Buck
9. Since I Fell For You
10. The House Of The Rising Sun
11. Blues For Mama

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket