Shop by Price
Neil Young - A Letter Home - Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Neil Young - A Letter Home - Vinyl LP

£19.99 Exc. VAT |  


Neil Young - A Letter Home - Vinly LP

Catalogue number TMR-245

A Letter Home is the thirty-fourth studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young. It was released on April 19, 2014 on Record Store Day by Third Man Records. The entire album, which consists of covers of classic songs by artists Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Willie Nelson, Gordon Lightfoot and others, was recorded in a refurbished 1947 Voice-o-Graph vinyl recording booth at Jack White's Third Man store in Nashville, Tennessee.


A1 A Letter Home Intro 2:16
A2 Changes 3:56
A3 Girl From The North Country 3:32
A4 Needle Of Death 4:57
A5 Early Morning Rain 4:24
A6 Crazy 2:16
B1 Reason To Believe 2:47
B2 On The Road Again 2:23
B3 If You Could Read My Mind 4:04
B4 Since I Met You Baby 2:13
B5 My Hometown 4:08
B6 I Wonder If I Care As Much 2:29

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket