Shop by Price
Mick Ronson - Heaven And Hull -180g Vinyl LP (MOVLP1296)
Zoom  Zoom

Mick Ronson - Heaven And Hull -180g Vinyl LP (MOVLP1296)

£22.49 Exc. VAT |  


Mick Ronson - Heaven And Hull -180g Vinyl LP (MOVLP1296)

Heaven and Hull was the final solo album by Mick Ronson, released in 1994, following Ronson's death the previous year. With collaborations by long time friends of Ronson including: David Bowie, Joe Elliott, and Ian Hunter. Other artists include: Peter Noone,Martin Chambers and Chrissie Hynde, Phil Collen and John Mellencamp. The "All the Young Dudes" track on Heaven and Hull is from the Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert, where Ronson himself was suffering from cancer.


A1 Don't Look Down 5:51
A2 Like A Rolling Stone 4:20
A3 When The World Falls Down 4:22
A4 Trouble With Me 4:42
A5 Life's A River 5:20
A6 You And Me 3:09
B1 Colour Me 4:57
B2 Take A Long Line 3:03
B3 Midnight Love 3:20
B4 All The Young Dudes 3:47

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket