Shop by Price
Metallica - Reload - 2x Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Metallica - Reload - 2x Vinyl LP

£31.66 Exc. VAT |  


Metallica - Reload - 2x Vinyl LP

Catalogue number BLCKND012-1

Reload is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. The album is a follow-up to Load, released the previous year. This was Metallica's last studio album to feature longtime bassist Jason Newsted. Reload debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 436,000 copies in its first week. Having sold more than 4 million copies in the United States, Reload is certified 4x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America 

A1 Fuel 4:29
A2 The Memory Remains 4:39
A3 Devil's Dance 5:18
A4 The Unforgiven II 6:36
B1 Better Than You 5:21
B2 Slither 5:13
B3 Carpe Diem Baby 6:12
C1 Bad Seed 4:05
C2 Where The Wild Things Are 6:52
C3 Prince Charming 6:04
D1 Low Man's Lyric 7:36
D2 Attitude 5:16
D3 Fixxxer 8:15

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket