Shop by Price
Metallica - Death Magnetic 2x Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Metallica - Death Magnetic 2x Vinyl LP

£30.83 Exc. VAT |  


Metallica - Death Magnetic 2x Vinyl LP

Catalogue number BLCKND018-1

Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released in September 2008. It was the band's first album to be produced by Rick Rubin, making this their first album since 1988's ...And Justice For All not to be produced by Bob Rock. The album received mostly positive reviews upon release, with critics describing it as a return to the musical style of their early albums.


1A That Was Just Your Life 7:08
2A The End Of The Line 7:52
3A Broken, Beat & Scarred 6:25
1B The Day That Never Comes 7:56
2B All Nightmare Long 7:57
1C Cyanide 6:39
2C The Unforgiven III 7:46
3C The Judas Kiss 8:00
1D Suicide & Redemption 9:57
2D My Apocalypse 5:01

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket