Shop by Price
Lyn Stanley - Lost in Romance 2x 45RPM Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Lyn Stanley - Lost in Romance 2x 45RPM Vinyl LP

£33.33 Exc. VAT |  


Lyn Stanley - Lost in Romance 2x 45RPM Vinyl LP

Lost In Romance is a unique album that combines Lyn Stanleys vocals with 13 of Los Angeles’ best jazz musicians performing in four different trios along with soloists. The album is best appreciated when heard in song order. The songs include traditional Great American Songbook tunes, but also step into Blues and even Broadway classics. Since it's release this album received a lot of positive reviews.

Key Features:

180 gr virgin vinyl
45rpm Double LP
Mixed by Al Schmitt
Mastered by Bernie Grundman
Limited edition
Pressing with highest grade virgin vinyl by Pallas in Germany

Track Listing

  1. Change Partners
  2. Watch What Happens
  3. Fever
  4. That Old Black Magic
  5. The Nearness Of You
  6. You Go To My Head
  7. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  8. My Foolish Heart
  9. What Am I Gonna Do With A Bad Boy Like You?
  10. Losing My Mind
  11. One For My Baby
  12. Sugar On The Floor
  13. Too Close For Comfort
  14. Something
  15. The Last Dance

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket