Shop by Price
Love - Four Sail - Vinyl LP (MOVLP1303)
Zoom  Zoom

Love - Four Sail - Vinyl LP (MOVLP1303)

£18.33 Exc. VAT |  


Love - Four Sail - Vinyl LP (MOVLP1303)

Four Sail is the fourth album by the American rock band Love, released in 1969. 


A1 August 5:00
A2 Your Friend And Mine - Neil's Song 3:40
A3 I'm With You 2:45
A4 Good Times 3:30
A5 Singing Cowboy 4:30
A6 Dream 2:49
A7 Robert Montgomery 3:34
B1 Nothing 4:44
B2 Talking In My Sleep 2:50
B3 Always See Your Face 3:30
Bonus Tracks
B4 Robert Montgomery (Alternate Vocal)
B5 Talking In My Sleep (Alternate Mix)
B6 Singing Cowboy (Unedited Version)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket