Shop by Price
Korn - Untouchables - 2x Bronze Vinyl LP (MOVLP1165)
Zoom  Zoom

Korn - Untouchables - 2x Bronze Vinyl LP (MOVLP1165)

£22.49 Exc. VAT |  


Korn - Untouchables - 2x Bronze Vinyl LP (MOVLP1165)

Untouchables is the fifth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. The album was officially released on June 11, 2002 and featured the Grammy-winning single "Here to Stay". Untouchables has sold over 2.4 million copies in the US according to Nielsen SoundScan as of January 4, 2013 and over 5 million copies worldwide.


A1 Here To Stay 4:31
A2 Make Believe 4:37
A3 Blame 3:50
A4 Hollow Life 4:09
B1 Bottled Up Inside 4:00
B2 Thoughtless 4:33
B3 Hating 5:10
C1 One More Time 4:39
C2 Alone I Break 4:16
C3 Embrace 4:27
C4 Beat It Upright 4:15
D1 Wake Up Hate 3:12
D2 I'm Hiding 3:57
D3 No One's There 5:05

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket