Shop by Price
Jennifer Warnes Famous Blue Raincoat 3 x 45rpm Vinyl LP's

Jennifer Warnes Famous Blue Raincoat 3 x 45rpm Vinyl LP's

Strictly limiited edition

£148.33 Exc. VAT |  



Jennifer Warnes Famous Blue Raincoat: 20th Anniversary Edition 3 x 45rpm Vinyl LP's

Catalogue Number: CISC706045 

JENNIFER WARNES Famous Blue Raincoat: The Songs Of Leonard Cohen (2008 US exclusive Strictly Limited 20th Anniversary Edition 14-track 3-LP set mastered by Bernie Grundman and pressed on 45rpm 180gram VINYL discs, creating a refined and satisfying listening experience where the bass is deeper, highs glisten but aren't excessive and Jennifer's non-EQ'd voice becomes a 'living presence' in your listening room, featuring 5 BONUS RECORDINGS including 4 from the 'Shout!' Factory album plus an exclusive analogue demo recording of 'A Singer Must Die' with one missing verse added and a breathtakingly upfront vocal by Jennifer, presented in a sealed and complete with a 24-page 12" square booklet with lyrics, production notes and exclusive photographs!). 



Track listing

1. First We Take Manhattan
2. Bird On A Wire
3. Famous Blue Raincoat
4. Joan Of Arc - with guest vocal by Loenard Cohen
5. Ain't No Cure For Love
6. Coming Back To You
7. Song Of Bermadette
8. A Singer Must Die
9. Came So Far For Beauty
10. Night Comes On
11. Ballad Of The Runaway Horse
12. If It Be Your Will
13. Joan Of Arc (Live)
14. A Singer Must Die (Demo)


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket