Shop by Price
Jack White - Lazaretto Vinyl LP (TMR-271)
Zoom  Zoom

Jack White - Lazaretto Vinyl LP (TMR-271)

£23.33 Exc. VAT |  


Jack White - Lazaretto Vinyl LP (TMR-271)

Lazaretto is the second studio album by Jack White. It was released on June 10, 2014, through White's own label Third Man Records in association with XL Recordings and Columbia Records. Lazaretto was partly inspired by a collection of short stories, poems, and plays White wrote when he was 19 years old and rediscovered years later in his attic.


A1 Three Women 3:56
A2 Lazaretto 3:40
A3 Temporary Ground 3:13
A4 Would You Fight For My Love? 4:10
A5 High Ball Stepper 3:45

B1 Just One Drink 2:37
B2 Alone In My Home 3:30
B3 That Black Bat Licorice 3:52
B4 Entitlement 4:06
B5 I Think I Found The Culprit 3:51
B6 Want And Able 2:34

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket