Shop by Price
Hank Williams Ramblin' Man Vinyl LP DOS674H
Zoom  Zoom

Hank Williams Ramblin' Man Vinyl LP DOS674H

£12.49 Exc. VAT |  


Hank Williams Ramblin' Man Vinyl LP DOS674H

Wicked Lady were Martin Weaver’s hard-rocking power-trio operative from the 1969 to 1972: they slip right into fuzzed-out lock-step on each track. Everything the band ever recorded, spread across four LP’s (in gatefold sleeves), packed in with a patch, a badge, a tote bag and a postcard! Strictly limited to 500 copies. From Guerssen.


A1    Dear John    
A2    Just Waitin'    
A3    Men With Broken Hearts    
A4    I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)    
A5    Howlin' At The Moon    
A6    Hey Good Lookin'    
A7    My Heart Would Know    
A8    The Pale Horse And His Rider    
A9    A Home In Heaven    
B1    Ramblin' Man    
B2    Pictures From Life's Other Side    
B3    I've Been Down That Road Before    
B4    I Dreamed About Mama Last Night    
B5    (I Heart That) Lonesome Whistle    
B6    Crazy Heart    
B7    Half As Much    
B8    I'd Still Want You    
B9    Baby, We're Really In Love

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket