Shop by Price
Gorillaz - Plastic Beach 2 x Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach 2 x Vinyl LP

£19.16 Exc. VAT |  


Gorillaz - Plastic Beach 2 x Vinyl LP

Catalogue number 5099962616614

Five years on from the release of Demon Days, Murdoc Niccals and co. return with Plastic Beach. The band have taken up residence, recording on a secret floating island deep in the South Pacific, a Plastic Beach HQ, made up of detritus, debris and washed up remnants of humanity. This Plastic Beach is the furthest point from any landmass on Earth; the most deserted spot on the planet.

1.   Orchestral Intro (Feat. Sinfonia ViVA)
2.   Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3.   White Flag (Feat. Bashy, Kano And The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)
4.   Rhinestone Eyes
5.   Stylo (Album Version) (Feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack)
6.   Superfast Jellyfish (Feat. Gruff Rhys And De La Soul)
7.   Empire Ants (Feat. Little Dragon)
8.   Glitter Freeze (Feat. Mark E Smith)
9.   Some Kind Of Nature (Feat. Lou Reed)
10.   On Melancholy Hill
11.   Broken
12.   Sweepstakes (Feat. Mos Def And Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13.   Plastic Beach (Feat. Mick Jones And Paul Simonon)
14.   To Binge (Feat. Little Dragon)
15.   Cloud Of Unknowing (Feat. Bobby Womack And Sinfonia ViVA)
16.   Pirate Jet

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket