Shop by Price
Eagles Long Road Out Of Eden 2 x  Vinyl LP's
Zoom  Zoom

Eagles Long Road Out Of Eden 2 x Vinyl LP's

£27.49 Exc. VAT |  


The Eagles Long Road Out Of Eden UK 2 x LP Set

Catalogue no 602517546950

Long Road out of Eden is the seventh studio album by American rock band Eagles, released in 2007 on Lost Highway Records. Nearly six years in production, Long Road out of Eden is the first studio album from the Eagles since 1979's The Long Run, and along with the four original tracks on 1994 Hell Freezes Over, and two records in 2003 and 2004 with "Hole In The World" and "One Day At A Time", only original material since.

The album produced two singles on the Hot Country Songs charts: a cover of J.D. Souther's "How Long" and "Busy Being Fabulous", both of which were Top 30 hits on the country charts as well as Top 20 hits on the Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks charts.

Long Road Out of Eden produced five straight hits on the Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks charts with "How Long", "Busy Being Fabulous", "No More Cloudy Days", "What Do I Do With My Heart", and "I Don't Want To Hear Anymore".

The album debuted at #1 in the U.S., winning the Eagles two Grammies for "How Long" and the instrumental "I Dreamed There Was No War". The album became the band's sixth #1 album and was the highest selling album of the year.

It has since sold 3.5 million copies in the U.S. alone. Being a double album with length exceeding 100 minutes, it was certified 7x Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America for shipments of 7 million discs.




1. No More Walks In The Wood
2. How Long
3. Busy Being Fabulous
4. What Do I Do With My Heart
5. Guilty Of The Crime
6. I Don't Want To Hear Any More
7. Waiting In The Weeds
8. No More Cloudy Days
9. Fast Company
10. Do Something
11. You Are Not Alone
12. Long Road Out Of Eden
13. I Dreamed There Was No War
14. Somebody
15. Frail Grasp On The Big Picture
16. Lately (Last Good Time In Town)
17. I Love To Watch A Woman Dance
18. Business As Usual
19. Center Of The Universe
20. It's Your World Now

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket