Shop by Price
Coldplay - X & Y - 2x Vinyl LP Box Set
Zoom  Zoom

Coldplay - X & Y - 2x Vinyl LP Box Set

£31.66 Exc. VAT |  


Coldplay - X & Y - 2x Vinyl LP Box Set

Catalogue number 07243 474786 1 1

Finally the third and long awaited follow-up album to Rush Of Blood to the Head and Parachutes by one of the most successful British bands of all time. Thirteen huge songs that are typical of Coldplay's style. Chris Martin's lyrics evoke real pathos, conveying heartfelt emotions and personal strife in the manner with which we have come accustomed.

The music is intimate, quiet and personal on one hand and on the other it soars and builds to a climax, culminating in massive layered sound which pushes back the boundaries that Coldplay themselves had set. X & Y was recorded over the past year in the UK, and produced by Danto Supple (Morrissey, Elbow), Ken Nelson (Badly Drawn Boy, Kings of Convenience) as well as the band. Another success, this unstoppable London band have come up trumps again!

Track listing

Disc One
1. Square One
2. What If
3. White Shadows
4. Fix You
5. Talk
6. X & Y

Disc Two
1. Speed Of Sound
2. A Message
3. Low
4. The Hardest Part
5. Swallowed In The Sea
6. Twisted Logic
7. Til Kingdom Come

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket