Shop by Price
Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto 180g Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto 180g Vinyl LP

£32.49 Exc. VAT |  


Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto 180g Vinyl LP

Catalogue number 087 5531

Coldplay's fifth studio album, Mylo Xyloto (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe) was produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson with Enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno. The album is the follow-up to the multi-platinum selling Viva La Vida, which charted at No. 1 in 36 countries, including the U.S. and the U.K. The band has sold more than 50 million records worldwide and won numerous awards including seven Grammy Awards, six Brit Awards and four MTV Video Music Awards.

1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against the World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China
11. Up in Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up with the Birds

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket